Calida Embrace Rib Panties - Boy-Cut Briefs, Wool-Silk (For Women)

Closeouts. Embrace-able as can be, Calida's Embrace boy-cut briefs combine luxuriously soft, smooth virgin wool and silk in a subtle rib knit with elegant lace trim.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melin Gibbs from Appalachia on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I would order a size down or so. These are very baggy. They are super cute and soft, but so baggy.
  • Reviewed by Bob from California on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Bought these for the wife who said they were too stretchy, but they didn't itch (wool, ya know!).
  • Reviewed by schnook a mama from CO on Monday, December 09, 2013
    these undies run super big! Downsize by at least one size.
  • Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I didn't think this style would look good over my belly fat, but it does! Hooray! Great fit; great fabric, great style. I'm fully expecting the 70/30 wool/silk to wear well for a long time. The rib knit is thin enough to fit beautifully under denims or other trousers.
  • Reviewed by Cavalier wolverine from cT on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I am a longtime fan of CALIDA, these undies make you feel sexy without feeling uncomfortable. However, they do run large, so order down a size. Just love em!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love sports from Cody, WY on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I like these briefs very much, especially also for exercise (like cross country skiing), they never feel sweaty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheena is a Punk Rocker from New York City on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    I bought these for myself. I know Calida is a great company and I was not surprised to find that these were great. I absolutely love them. They're warm but they are also pretty. They don't itch at all which I was worried about with them being part wool. They fit perfectly, they don't ride up, and they look feminine and nice. Really delighted with these.

    Also, you asked in the little survey to choose if I am "comfort driven, style driven, or romance driven". Really, it's not an either-or choice. Why can't I be all three? I only buy quality clothing that fits well and comfortably but also looks good. Very pleased with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SwampYankeeGirl from Eastern CT on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    These fit like they are a size too big, and have somewhat of a boxy fit. They are kind of frumpy looking, anfd aren't as cute as they look in the pic. Otherwise, comfortable and wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luxury lover from LA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    beautiful cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billie from New England on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Decent, but loses elasticity.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.