Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Etude Tank Top - Lace Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. Calida's Etude tank top is made of blissfully soft combed cotton -- Calida's longtime calling card.

Average Rating based on 164 reviews 4.762195 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Montana on Friday, November 27, 2015
    this top is lovely ! the material is very quality cotton , kind thickish , but not in a bulky way , just it will last , its super soft , and the fit is beautiful . the lace detail on the collar is perfect for under lower cut tops , or to wear it alone. I'm glad I bought this top .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So. Cal. Hiker from So. California on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    I love Calida products. They are high quality fabric and well made. The cotton is super soft and this top easily glides under clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rakhi's Mom from Bellevue, WA on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    As always, Calida is the best. Unless you can get Hanro at a decent price and then Calida is a close 2nd. I have dozens of Calida tanks and whereas I go with medium for night gowns (I'm size 14) for a shirt I go up to large because medium is just too close fitting. I always wash my Calida things on setting delicate and line dry. Even though they are no longer made in Switzerland the cotton is still about the best you can find. I continue to buy even though I have enough to last years because I'm afraid they will get bought up and the quality will go down or they will just cease to exist!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I order these tops for sleeping in.
    THe medium is a little loose, but I like that for a sleep shirt.
    Pretty, comfy and the material is smooth and soft. Just right for attractive night time wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marian R from Rhode Island on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I have several Calida tank tops like this in different colors. They are beautiful, light, comfortable, and hold up great on "delicate" or "light" cycle in the washing machine. Nothing beats Calida for quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from Georgia on Friday, December 5, 2014
    This size medium shirt fits properly and I suspect will provide an under layer of warmth this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Central OR on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I also bought Calida's excelsior tank top and will use them as camis under shirts. For me they are too thin for just a top. Love Calida's products soft. I'm 5'5" 112# and xsmall fits fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie robinson from Guatemala on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    This tank top is the most comfortable I have ever worn.
  • Reviewed by Green Thumb from Napa, CA on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Good quality as always from Calida; pretty lace trim and burgundy color.
  • Reviewed by DotD from CT on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Calida makes the most comfortable cotton camis and tank tops. I teach in a cold classroom, and these tops are always my first layer starting in the fall and getting me through till spring. I am very sensitive to labels and lace trim, but I can always count on Calida to keep me comfy!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17