Calida Etude Trend Cotton Tank Top - Spaghetti Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. Metallic pinstripes put a little sparkle in Calida's Etude Trend spaghetti strap tank top, made from luxurious combed cotton and trimmed in a smoky charcoal lace.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Normally like the roomy-ness of a large. With this manufacturer, I go a size down. I wear a 10 on top, medium fits nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Santa Barbara on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I plan to use for sleepwear as a match to grey and white pinstripe pajama bottoms. I also plan to wear as a comfortable camisole under a couple blouses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roccosgirl from albany, ca on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    This top is the excellent. Soft, great fit, stylish, perfect length. And Calida's products are always the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by simone de beauvoir from abingdon, va on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    like most women over 65, bras are no longer an option....cannot breathe in them....camisoles to the rescue
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kg from Portland, OR on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    For day wear, this would be better with a shelf bra, but as-is it's very comfortable for sleep or romance. Nice look with the lace.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Not Enough Support
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane Eyre from Lubbock, TX on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    The cut of this top is very slim, even figure-hugging. If you have anything you want to hide, this top won't let you. I love the pinstripes but it's just too tight to wear.
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lili from Boston, MA on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Basic camisole. Relatively flattering. There are light pinstripes, it's not solid black. Fairly comfortable, good for wearing around the house.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Soft, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from york pa on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    we wear these to sleep in, under other shirts/blouses. great with jeans or dress wonderful materials and beautifully made.
    true to size wash after wash
    • Best Uses: Great under shirt, Multi functional, Nice quality for dress
    • Cons: not enough
    • Pros: Comfortable, No fading or shrinking, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texasj from WA state on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    This is a nice cami, love the charcoal color (nearly black) and subtle sparkly stripes. The XS was just right for me (30" bust), and got the matching undies. The fabric is on the thin side, but super soft and comfortable. I bought these with winter layering in mind but this weight is more for year-round. I'm happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fredo from New York, NY on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    I can only use this product under clothes because it is quite long. But it's a nice, soft fabric and good quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.