Calida Etude Panties - Boy-Cut Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. Calida's Etude boy-cut briefs are blissfully soft and wonderfully feminine, with drop-needle "pinstripes" and gorgeous lace trim at the legs.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Patron from Minnesota on Monday, June 30, 2014
    May work well for others, but was a terrible fit for me. The look was very unflattering, as well. Not designed for an older, less-in-shape body. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Kat from San Diego on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    I think I know why other reviewers said they didn't like these--they may have gotten the wrong size. They run at least a size too big. I normally wear a size small, but can do medium, too, much of the time. But I wear an XS in these--the mediums absolutely *swim* on me. But once I got the right size I LOVED them. These fit better than anything else I own. They are snug without being too tight, they show absolutely no panty lines, and they're just super, super comfy and never ride up. That coupled with the fact that they're surprisingly pretty and don't look like your grandma's underwear (again, get the right size!) makes them perfect.

    PROS: Super comfortable, durable, feminine, no panty lines, all cotton
    CONS: They run large; they are a bit expensive (not here, tho!), and STP doesn't often have my size. But I forgive STP because they are awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juli of the Winds from Wyoming on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I prefer thongs because there is no worrying about panty lines. However getting ready to do some canyoneering and don't want to frighten those we are traveling with if I have to take off my pants to traverse water holes.
  • Reviewed by The Wife from Delmarva Peninsula on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    These are my favorites. They are so soft and don't pinch or bunch. I could wear them every day. But I don't because I love Calida and I like to try other things.
  • Reviewed by Sue D from Mn on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I like the look and feel of these, feminine and practical.
  • Reviewed by The Wife from Delmarva on Monday, September 09, 2013
    These are cute and very comfy.
  • Reviewed by shariuno from San Francisco on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    Light as a feather, soft as a feather, launder like a dream. Line dry them to have them last forever, or if you're in a hurry go ahead and throw them in the dryer. Calida underwear is the very top of the line in my book.
  • Reviewed by Becky from Chicago on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I gave these to my sister and this was her report: "I tried putting on the panties with pants. I had a terrible sensation of no protection between my legs and much too much moveability around my butt. I immediately put back my regular panties with solid elastic finishing and spandex cotton. I don't think these panties are adabtable to Vermonters over 5.10 feet and born before 1980".
    Perhaps they would work for someone else, or not under pants. They are of lovely quality and have beautiful color and details.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mocha from denver, co on Friday, January 04, 2013
    made for a wonderful stocking stuffer
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #