Calida Excelsior Camisole (For Women)

Closeouts. A tiny button placket makes its way down the landscape of Calida's Excelsior camisole, made of fine cotton in a drop-needle rib with a lettuce hem and comfortable straps.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hedgey from california on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    It's a nice top, but I like these to sleep in, so the buttons would be uncomfortable. But the reason I returned it was that it ran larger than the others and the straps are not adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PainterMartens from Palm Springs CA on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Quality cotton from Calida. It is loose fitting so it breathes better than camisoles with spandex. It has been helpful as an under garment in the quest for a brawless life.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betsea from Vermont on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    pretty and fresh, delicate yet durable. what a great buy, I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PB'er from MN on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    This is exactly what I was looking for: a light weight cami for summer sleeping. It is exceptionally comfortable. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dobra from Everett,WA on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I purchased four of these camisoles and love them. They are soft, well made and the best part is they don't have adjustable straps. I find adjustable straps to be very annoying. They never lie flat and always look bumpy under your top. They wash well but I hang them to dry. I rarely dry anything. You can wear these as a layering piece or wear alone as a sleep top. Wish there were more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by María-Teresa from San Diego on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I love this camisole! it is beautiful and comfortable to wear, it feels good.
    I bought XS and is a little big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 8th Surfer from So. California on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Intended as underwear, it's useful because it's designed not to show above the neckline. Too shapeless to wear as a tank top, IMHO. Good quality fabric (100% cotton, increasingly rare these days), but probably could have bought a 3pack of a variety store brand and been just as happy. Not worth the cost to return so will keep it.
  • Reviewed by Iris from Boston, MA on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Soft, comfortable, appealing styling as modesty or warmth layer under clothes in any season or as pajama top on own. Washes well. Have worn 2 so far and just bought 2 more - one as gift for friend. This is one of my go-to camisoles in any season. Only downside are few small holes that appeared in fabric under front buttons after a year of use. Fabric has natural small holes for air flow and these seemed to weaken fabric strength in that area. Otherwise, love this camisole and will keep ordering as long as it is made.
  • Reviewed by Jan from Texas on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I love this camisole so much I've ordered many of them on a regular basis. I use it as an undergarment almost every day. Even though it's a bit more see-through than I'd like, it's very soft and comfortable, with enough style to satisfy someone who doesn't want something plain or boring -- for example, the buttons and the lettuce-edge bottom give it a little "something extra." Calida is my go-to brand for quality undergarments.
  • Reviewed by cloud from New England on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    4 stars because the fabric, while very pretty, isn't the most comfortable against the skin, has a slight roughness to it. I like to sleep in my camis and the button placket is uncomfortable for that, but overall this is a pretty little top with nice details and it will look great with jeans or a skirt in the summer or as an under-layer all year 'round.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #