Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Excelsior Camisole (For Women)

Closeouts. A tiny button placket makes its way down the landscape of Calida's Excelsior camisole, made of fine cotton in a drop-needle rib with a lettuce hem and comfortable straps.

Average Rating based on 83 reviews 4.445783 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So. Cal. Hiker from So. California on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    I love the Calida products, They are well made and high quality.
  • Reviewed by ladyofthecamelias from RI on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    As always, one can expect the very best from Calida. I have been purchasing exclusively Calida women's undergarments for over ten years and have never been disappointed nor have I had to return a single item. The cotton of the camisole is buttery smooth and the camisoles are perfect to wear for hot summer nightwear. I love the dainty little buttons down the front. The straps are comfortable and just the perfect width. The only thing I was disappointed about was when I tried to order more of these camisoles, they were no longer available in my size. Definitely stock up on Calida items because they sell so quickly and if they don't fit, you can always return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanibi from NY on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    Calida things are almost always lovely and this cami is no exception, especially at the price. This one is slilghtly bulkier than the smaller-gauge knits I've bought previously.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan in Loomis from California on Saturday, August 15, 2015
    This is such a beautiful, soft camisole. I use it to sleep in, or wear it when a shirt is a little too see-through for the office. I bought a couple for gifts since the price was so good. A small seemed to have ample room. I am small - weigh 110, but sometimes a small will squeeze in the chest or shoulder area. This doesn't It's not tight in any way - but it hugs the body. Really a good buy, and a classy looking, feeling camisole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Washington on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    Cute and well fitted but the off-white color is very sheer. Good for around the house or wear it under a cardigan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hedgey from california on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    It's a nice top, but I like these to sleep in, so the buttons would be uncomfortable. But the reason I returned it was that it ran larger than the others and the straps are not adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paintermartens from Palm Springs CA on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Quality cotton from Calida. It is loose fitting so it breathes better than camisoles with spandex. It has been helpful as an under garment in the quest for a brawless life.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsea from Vermont on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    pretty and fresh, delicate yet durable. what a great buy, I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PB'er from MN on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    This is exactly what I was looking for: a light weight cami for summer sleeping. It is exceptionally comfortable. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dobra from Everett,WA on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I purchased four of these camisoles and love them. They are soft, well made and the best part is they don't have adjustable straps. I find adjustable straps to be very annoying. They never lie flat and always look bumpy under your top. They wash well but I hang them to dry. I rarely dry anything. You can wear these as a layering piece or wear alone as a sleep top. Wish there were more colors.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9