Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Excelsior Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Calida's Excelsior tank top features delicate buttons and loop-through clasps on the lace-trimmed neckline, embedded with the faintest hint of shimmer.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews 4.316666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from philly from philadelphia on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    this is a very pretty undershirt. i own a lot of calida shirts so i can compare the sizing. it ran a little small and the little opening in the front gapped a bit. that said, it's nice fabric, was very pretty and comfy so i kept it. and the price was excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoJen from Wyoming on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    A real treat for bedtime. Lovely. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaybird dublin ohio from ohio on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Really beautiful piece and goes thru the laundry looking great. Would definitely buy again or buy in other colors. Probably not acceptable to wear "out" by itself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Wisconsin on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Delicate and detailed beautifully. Please continue carrying Calida brand for products not made in China.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven Tang from shanghai on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    verygood!verygood!verygood!verygood!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Central OR on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I love Calida's products, soft and well made. I'll use it for cooler weather under a shirt. I'm 5' 5", 112# and the xsmall fits fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat lover from Missouri on Friday, April 18, 2014
    The color and fabric are quite beautiful. The picture does not do the product justice. The fabric is rather thin, which is okay by me for a tank top that I will wear under clothing. Also, clothing does slide over this tank nicely, i was concerned about my clothing sliding easily over a cotton tank top, but no problem with this one, The fit runs large as do all of the Calida products that I have tried. Thanks Sierra Trading Post for introducing me to Calida!
  • Reviewed by Cat lover from Missouri on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    The picture and description of this tank top do not do it justice. The fabric of this tank top is a beautiful almost white color, delicate and lightly ribbed, and so soft. The Calida products run slightly large; I usually wear a large in most brands but a medium in Calida products fits me perfectly. I highly recommend all Calida products (that I discovered at Sierra Trading Post), and I highly recommend the Excelsior line. I am going to order more from the Excelsior line today!
  • Reviewed by Dinny from Washington on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    This is a beautiful little garment. I have been looking for a cotton camisole; they are hard to find. This is a good value. However, I didn't want the keyhole opening in the front which shows under tees, so I sewed it up.
  • Reviewed by sealionness from New England on Monday, July 1, 2013
    Once I discovered Calida tanks & cami's I stopped wearing anything else. They are the perfect under layer - warm, comfortable, not bulky, and very feminine. And it's nice to have the lace peeking out.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6