Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Fashion Days Tank Top - Spaghetti Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. A stretchy-soft camisole design with pretty lace trim strikes the perfect balance of feminine and fun in Calida's Fashion Days tank top.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Lera from Va on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I adore this top. So soft, fits me like a glove, great quality, and great price! My fiance finds it sexy and loves the softness. Great pick ladies!
  • Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Definitely high quality fabric and workmanship. Adjustable straps for better fit, lace at bottom for non-tuck-in layering, and rib knit for great fit. Who would not fall in love with black lace?
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Cute, sexy, but I could do without the purple tie. I will probably take it off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from MN on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    This is a soft, comfy tank top. I usually wear a size M, and I ordered a S and there is definitely ample room. The tie on it is kind of a bright purple color, which seems weird. I also wish this top was just a little bit longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1 Reliable Pro from Mountains of CO on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    This will be a cute under another blouse or sweater, but an XS size was too big for me at size 34B and 130 lbs!! I gave it to someone a little larger than me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Chicago, Il on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Stylish, nice cute design. This brand runs big, I bought a size smaller, fits perfectly. Comfy, slightly stretchy, flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic Casual, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfy Fashionable, Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Somewhere from MD on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Very comfy and cute little top. I wear it with a pair of black boy shorts to walk around home and go sleep. Husband loves it ;) I'm 5'7, 34A and XS fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: At home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dawn from SoCal on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Ordered three of these to add to our Glamour wardrobe for photo shoots. Looks awesome and sexy on most ladies.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance Eagle from Longmont CO on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    She'll like it, and you will also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Appreciative, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Sexy, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Researcher from New York on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    Beautifully made, coordinates well with the matching panty.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boulder Hiker from Boulder, CO on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I love this top. It is super cute and looks great on. Super flattering and hight quality materials
    • Best Uses: Night Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dee from Fl on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Wore under a black open shirt. Looks great with black or white pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iriss4me from Tracy, CA on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Wow, I really like these Cami! Super cute & comfy. I also purchased the matching Boycut Undies and the set is sexy and yet so comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red from Clam Lake, WI on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Great price. Never sure if products from this company are meant to be worn as lingerie or feminine top. I wear as summer tops and like the look and feel. This particular top listed xs as the size to choose for someone who normally wears a 2-4. I was concerned that it would be too small but fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Feminine, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Love the price, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Carol from DC metro on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I got this and the matching bottom. For sizing, ignore what you usually wear and look at the # sizes shown for each size and you'll be fine. I wear a M or L in tops that don't have to fit my huge shoulders, and the M is plenty loose. The S bottoms are more fitting and the S top would probably have been more fitted if that's what I wanted. I haven't washed it yet so I can't address previous reviewer's statement about it not washing poorly. Things with lace always get washed in lingerie bags or by hand in our house; I suspect that will help.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Bluebonnet from Houston, TX on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Loved this tank top when it arrived. The fit is sexy and flattering - runs large though. Tried washing it to shrink it before wearing... But when I washed it for the first time, the straps came off on both sides. I washed it on gentle, so this shouldn't have happened. Sent it back. Would have loved to have kept it though. Not suitable for anything other than sleeping as it is quite low cut.
    • Best Uses: Sleepware
    • Cons: Washes poorly
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by: