Calida Fashion Days Underwear - Boy-Cut Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A stretchy-soft boy-cut brief design with pretty lace trim strikes the perfect balance of feminine and fun in Calida's Fashion Days underwear.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nodnyc from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    I love Calida products and these are soft as expected, but I did find the cut on the rear a bit slim.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ACM from MA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    These underwear do not stay in place for me. I am
    a size 4.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance Eagle from Longmont CO on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Very attractive and goes well with the matching camisole.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Romance Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sexy, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Lover from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I got these because, let's face it, they're adorable! Cute and comfortable, but I found that they stretched out fairly quickly and were not that comfortable when I was out hiking. That's okay, I'll just wear them for less stressing activities :)
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Cons: Stretches Out
    • Describe Yourself: Romance Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Researcher from New York on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    Beautifully made, comfortable and a bit sexy.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just me from Aptos, CA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Cute without being bubblegum
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Cicero, NY on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Plan to take this on trips, small & lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iriss4me from Tracy, CA on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Wow, I really like these boycut undies! Super cute & comfy. I also purchased the matching cami and the set is sexy and yet so comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleeping
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimmer Mary from Portland, OR on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I absolutely love these! I bought them twice! Seriously, these are hot-mama panties with real comfort and they are oh so cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Girl from Michigan on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I ordered a size small. Usually I am a medium. These fit just right. When ordering I sugest you put your mouse on the size you think you are and see if that is the correcct size. I am an 8/10 and this was a size small and sure enough they fit perfect. They are made well and look very sexy on.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.