Calida Fitted Jersey T-Shirt - Short Sleeve, Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. This fitted T-shirt is made from Calida's world-famous combed cotton in a lightweight jersey interlock, for a hand that's extra soft and smooth.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spraguewood from Raleigh, NC on Friday, January 04, 2013
    This shirt looks nothing like the picture. The collar is extremely wide, so wide that my wife laughed when I put it on. Not worth the postage to mail it back, so I guess it's a rag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Los Angeles on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Use for hiking, dog walking and around the house
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the Barber from Central Valley, California on Friday, October 12, 2012
    to sleep in
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Material, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Boise, Id on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Im actually a size 8 lady and I bought this for myself because I liked the style and sometimes mens "T-shirts" just fit better. :)
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oly Bill from Olympia, WA on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    Calida shirts, pajamas are such fine cotton material. I wish I had known about the company earlier.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great material, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonya from Evanston, IL on Friday, October 14, 2011
    My husband really likes this shirt. He normally wears slim fit dress shirts and more fitted tees, this fit a bit tighter than those but is great as an undershirt or for bed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dizel from Perth, West Australia on Monday, September 19, 2011
    Bought for my husband. He loves the good material and comfort of this tee.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Lounging, Travel, Weekend wear, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lena from Sacramento, CA on Monday, July 25, 2011
    At last a tee that is not baggy and sloppy-looking on my fit,slender husband. Great blue color, well-made, and softer than any tee he has.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doing more with less from ontario, Canada on Monday, July 11, 2011
    We love Calida. Can't beat the comfort. This shirt was reviewed as fitting small and we found this to be correct. Sized up 1 size and the fit is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoptilyoudrop from Moraga, Ca on Sunday, June 26, 2011
    Great kick around T shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.