Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Happyness Panties - Boy-Cut Briefs, Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Calida Happyness panties are sure to brighten your day with soft jersey cotton, embellished with pretty lace and ribbons.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.360000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by B.R. from CA on Monday, November 18, 2013
    The elastics at the leg openings scraped my thighs as I tried to pull them up, not worth keeping.
  • Reviewed by ND from CA on Friday, March 15, 2013
    I like the style and how comfortable these are, I would definitely purchase again. They run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cape cod mom from cape cod, ma on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I originally bought one pair of these and then ordered three more. They are well-made (like all Calida garments) and comfotable. Breathable cotton panty with good backside coverage that stays in place. Cute detailing in the front. A full coverage panty that is attractive and a tiny bit sexy & fun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roccosgirl from albany, ca on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These are fabulous underwear. So cute, comfortable and versatile! I've worm them to bed with a cami, with formal wear, everyday, to yoga class. I now have about 8 pairs! Can't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ambler from North Coast, OR on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Just what you'd expect from Calida!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lotta from Union Star, MO on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    No waiting order and before you know it your purchase is deliveried to your door :)
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Romance Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Skyler from Prov., RI on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    I've had 4 pair for about 3 weeks.. enough to launder them a couple of times. Everything is good, EXCEPT the elastic. One pair are no longer wearable because the elastic frayed, and a second is just starting to go.. so I think the other two pair will suffer the same fate soon. I will return them because they are a total loss. Sad.. Calida usually does way better than this. Oh well.. given the excellent quality I've with every other Calida purchase.. this is the exception!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DESERT LADY from ARIZONA on Friday, September 28, 2012
    The panties go very well with the matching camisole.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Myra from DC on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Calida is a great make
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual, Everyday, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Gal from Southern California on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I liked these cute panties so much, that I ordered three more pairs before they went out of stock.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3