Calida Identity Stretch Jersey Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Is your identity driven by comfort and feel? Look no further than Calida's sleeveless Identity stretch jersey shirt with Meryl® nylon that's so smooth and fine, it's actually cool to the touch. The stretch jersey fabric hugs your body in breathable, moisture-wicking comfort and keeps you dry.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serena from New Orleans on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I have 3 of these now. They are low-cut enough to wear in Summer wit air-conditioning as a warming layer, and smooth your look without being too tight.
  • Reviewed by Dee from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Looks really pretty on me. I bought white and blue ones. The white one looks really good on me. But the blue one does not look as pretty as white one. Personally like white color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blistered talon from NJ on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    The fabric on these are great, but the cut is boxy and short, so it can't be worn underneath a dress shirt. PJs only.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Pajamas Only
    • Cons: VERY SHORT
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feels Great On Your Skin
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikegrrl from southern illinois on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    VERY form-fitting (ie TIGHT!). short length which rides up to show belly. not very comfy.
    • Cons: Clingy fabric, Shows stomach, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Outdoorsy, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Cold in Winter from New England on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    The fabric is nice quality, smooth and seamless and good for an invisible extra under layer. It runs small and a little short. The return shipping cost for an exchange was almost as much as much as I paid for it, so I bought another one one size larger for myself,included in my next order and gave the the first one to my very slim granddaughter.
    • Best Uses: Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Easy Care, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.pyrifera from bay area on Friday, February 17, 2012
    This is a really well made tank. The material is a very fine knit that makes it very smooth and easy to layer (if you have a jacket over, it will slide over the tank instead of catching). Being petite (5'1") with a short torso, the scoop neck is a little low, but it is not scandalously so. (If you are tall, this is probably not an issue though.) Overall this a great looking, well made, comfortable tank.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fashionable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ulla from Cincinnati, Ohio on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I use these shirts under sweaters and blouses. I feel more comfortable then wearing sweaters directly on my body. Calida of Switzerland is a high end brand and wears forever.
    • Best Uses: Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Care, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard Chargin' from Madison, WI on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Runs small, fabric feels a little like plastic, too low cut for me.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Banffwriter from Montana on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    All good.
    • Best Uses: Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Care, Fashionable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmin' woman from Oakland, CA on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Good for undershirt, or as tank top. "Just Feel" words around neck in contrasting color.
    • Cons: Inconsistent-black thin, Tan thicker material
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Pretty Blk is comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.