Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Identity Underwear - T-Back Thong, Meryl® (For Women)

Closeouts. Providing a non-restrictive and comfortable fit, Calida's Identity thong underwear is both soft and stretchy for non-restrictive wear.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.071428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Happy One from Huntington Beach, CA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Nicely made, good quality. That being said, they run a bit large. I got the 36 which is sized out at an XS. They are a size too big.
  • Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Raleigh, N.C. on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    Like these...good fit and good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carol in colorado from chicago on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    I now know I don't like a thong, but I am keeping it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by humboldtmom from eureka, ca on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    My first thong! Wierd at first, but really stayed in place and was quite comfortable even after a strenuous workout.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, No Panty Lines, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silly Nana from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    This brand of underwear in the thong design fits my body, lifestyle, covers without panty lines, they do not bunch up like briefs do. They allow freedom of movement, wicks moisture and they last practically
    forever. I always buy them through Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Simple and Sexy, The only type I wear, Travel
    • Cons: Body type and activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Fit my body type, Good Fit, Last a long time, Nice Colors, No Panty Lines, Quality is excellant, Soft, Stay In Place, They are perfect
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mcyannick from Ramstein, Germany on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    I bought several of these specifically for wearing while I run and workout. I ran 7 miles and these were great. They didn't move or distract.
    • Best Uses: Work out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Got for runner daughter - I wear meryl underwear all the time & love the breathable wicking fabric. She wanted to try a thong & all the name brand sports underwear were still very pricy so I got here these to try. Went a size larger than her regular size as others recommended and they fit fine.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from San Antonio, TX on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Do not buy unless you are rail thin!!! Am 5'-4"/114lbs., normally wear size 5, ordered a medium, ...tight beyond belief! Returned.
    • Cons: Incredibly small, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BodybuildingRN from New England on Monday, August 22, 2011
    The elastic around the waistband and legs is not very soft, nor does it have much stretch - it's more like a band of fabric than an elastic. Kind of weird since the rest of the material is very soft and obviously of high quality. Not my most comfy thong.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: No Panty Lines, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by HikerGrl from NY on Friday, August 19, 2011
    The headline says it all. These are comfortable and great for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2