Calida Infinity Tank Top - Spaghetti Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. Stylish and comfortable for all time, Calida's Infinity tank top features a stretchy, soft nylon fabric with a sheer finish for breathability.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from nc on Monday, August 06, 2012
    The fabric for this piece is much too thin to be of any use other than in the bedroom.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Cons: Thin fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Eldora, IA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I bought this in 2 colors. You can see my bra and skin through the tank. It is ok for wearing underneath something, but otherwise only good for sleeping.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Sleepwear
    • Cons: Can see my skin though it, Slides Up
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Nice Colors, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Den from Germany on Monday, June 04, 2012
    I wear this with shorts, skirts and under shirts.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaC from Colorado on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I'm a petite and I had to return this, as it was EXTREMELY short.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BuffaloGal from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Just an odd top. A whole lot smaller than the other cami's I have from Calida. Color/contrast is also strange. Not sure what I will use it for, but for the price I am keeping it since I can always just sleep in it.
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bird from twisp, wa on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    I would wear this with in summer to go dancing, or underlayers for skiing, or snow play.Cant comment on material quality because I just got it, and cant tell how well it will hold up , but it looks well made
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bo from PA on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    One of the previous reviewers mentioned that the top was see-through. Her loss is my gain, since I bought this as summer sleepwear for my wife. However, it saddens me to admit that it's not that see-through at all. She didn't wear the top out in the direct sunlight. So I can't comment about that. But, she thought that it was nice, comfortable sleepwear. And the jury is still out on whether it's suitable for outside use. But it's definitely not as see through as what I thought it might be (from previous posts).
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EyelandR from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Your grandmother's nylon stockings - that's what this is made out of! I thought it would be a gauzy, flowy material, but it's clingy, and totally synthetic looking. Both layers are also totally see through - not just the top one, so you'd need a third layer underneath. Really uncomfortable.
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swaan from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, July 05, 2010
    I wasn't sure what to do with this tank top. The fabric was almost like a nylon/plastic. I considered wearing it to work out, but finally I just decided to return it.
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by stargazer from san francisco, ca on Tuesday, June 01, 2010
    It's a see-through camisole. ??? Why/how anyone would wear this (unless an extreme exhibitionist) is beyond me.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thin Fabric
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.