Calida Infinity Underwire Bra - Full-Coverage Cups (For Women)

Closeouts. The molded, full-coverage cups of Calida's Infinity bra are highlighted by contrast trim and have a small, decorative bow with a suspended faux gemstone hanging in between them.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogatraveler from DC on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    I would not call this a full-coverage bra; it is definitely a demi-bra. Amazingly comfortable, as are all my other Calidas. Normally I would say to size up if you are between sizes, but this one is true-to-size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serena from New Orleans on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I've found these before on S.T.Post, and I lost 35 pounds. So glad to find them in a smaller size!
    Great fit, stretch and support.
  • Reviewed by Mei from China on Monday, March 17, 2014
    It's soft,light,comfortable
  • Reviewed by k.lea from Champaign, IL on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    I was scared to buy a bra online without trying it on first, but this one did not disappoint! Well-constructed, solid, and pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regimtn from Reno, NV on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I liked the color and fit and generally like calida products. There is only one (very itchy flaw) with this product; the end of the strap (eye side as opposed to hook side) is sewn in such a fashion that it feels like sand paper grinding into your skin all day. The sides are nice and cool with the nylon material but the back actually created a scab after wearing it one day. I guess I will figure out a way to cover that part or I can't wear it again.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Uncomfortable Material
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dancer from wausau, wi on Monday, April 02, 2012
    Nice bra, but the straps slip down the arms.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Straps Slip
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    This is a well made bra that is true to size and attractive.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jean from Iowa on Monday, October 31, 2011
    This is my favorite bra. It's not too thick, extremely comfortable and attractive.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal hunter from Washington, D.C. on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    Nice bra for the price -- no complaints. It would be nice if the padding were a bit thinner, but it's still thin enough to bear the summer heat. Also, helps prevent any unsightly effects of too little padding when in a very cold air-conditioned room!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy in the garden from sherborn, mass on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    Really nice bra. Well made, true to size.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.