Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Intimacy Bra - Seamless (For Women)

Closeouts. A simple, non-nonsense bra with light support and padding, Calida's Intimacy bra mirrors your own natural shape.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 3.521739 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by mjanean from Salt Lake City on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    This bra digs into my ribs on either side. It is downright painful to wear. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from St Louis, Mo on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Great fitting bra! So happy to find this brand. Very soft with good support.
  • Reviewed by Backwoods Mama from NW Washington on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    It looks nice, and seems to be the right size, but there is a hard lumpy bit that covers the bottom of the band that digs in at the bottom of the cups, especially at the outer edge pressing on the ribs.
  • Reviewed by Dominique from Northern California on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I ordered this bra in the 75B (34B) size. The Calida bras have really different sizing. In real life I am a 32C, a kind of impossible size to find. In this bra I ordered a larger band size (due to reviews). The band is small, I wear it on the last hooks, I ordered a second bra, same kind in an 80B (36B), and wear it on the smallest hooks, and it is more comfortable. I love these bras, it's almost like wearing nothing. I did find that on the one with the smaller band, it got itchy by the end of the day, but not so with the larger band. The cup size I found to be on the larger side, B cup being a small C. I hope this makes sense.
  • Reviewed by Jack the Corgi from Seattle, WA on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    The bra fits great - the light padding is very comfortable. Non bulky, and it is seamless. The picture shows less material/coverage (which I like) than the actual bra, but it's not a deal breaker since it fits so well. I wish my size is available in more colors!

  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    This bra was not what I was expecting from Calida. Their sleepwear is usually soft and of great quality. This bra wasn't the least bit comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Maryland on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    Calida bras are usually my favorite, and so far a 75A has always fit me perfectly. Not this one, which is really disappointing. As another reviewer remarked, the bottom band is really tight. Unfortunately no more A-cups available, so I can't try an 80A. Also, this bra is NOT seamless as advertised- there are plenty of seams. I don't think they would be bothersome if the band wasn't so tight, but as is, they are very uncomfortable. I had high hopes for this bra, as I don't like underwires and this bra seemed to have enough but not too much padding without adding that pesky underwire. I do like the fit of the cup, but unfortunately it's too uncomfortable with that tight band.
  • Reviewed by Kris the Athlete from NH on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Nice fit, nice colors, and increible pricing.
    Love them all around.....
  • Reviewed by Homew4 from San Diego on Friday, August 2, 2013
    Finally I found a bra that fits me! I am heavier than I used to be but my cup size is small so I purchased 85A and it fits! It's really hard to find an A cup with a large band like a 38. I'm so happy with these. The cups have a flattering fit with moderate coverage. They're lightly padded which I prefer for modesty without being overstuffed.
  • Reviewed by DD from Staten Island on Monday, May 27, 2013
    My accomplishment of measuring her and figuring out her European size worked! And she loved them- for HER this was far less stressful than going to store with giant bras hanging akimbo. They are well made and she loves the colors.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3