Calida Kirstin V-Neck Shirt - Wool-Silk, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Awash in the elegance of soft stretch lace, Calida's Kirstin V-neck shirt is a soft, stretchy and trim-fitting layer in ribbed wool-silk with a lace-trimmed V-neck and lettuce hem.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from West çoast on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    A beautiful shirt.
  • Reviewed by Lily in the garden from Utah on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    this order included my third Calida Kirsten V-Neck wool-silk long sleeve shirt...I had purchased two over the winter and loved it so much I have ordered another and am considering ordering a fourth due to how often I wear it. it is warm yet very light weight, so it is perfect for layering in winter and then on its own in spring and fall...it held up well for all the washings it endured and it holds its shape after washing though I put it in a mesh laundry bag due to the lace trim.
  • Reviewed by comfort seeking creature from oakland on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Thin, yet warming, wool and silk feel very good on my skin. It looks feminine and I like the length. Will work under fancy cloths as much as for sports.
    A piece that I will cherish.
  • Reviewed by E from NY on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Feels deliciously silky and warm. Love it under other tops or to sleep in.
  • Reviewed by Aimee, commuter via public transit from Washington DC on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I really liked this product, especially since it has a v-neck, which means I can wear shirts on top without it poking out like so many crewneck base layer tops are. The material is super light and very warm.
  • Reviewed by Always outside from Seattle on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Nice wool-silk shirt, but the neckline lace is unfortunately ugly with no work-around. That's the part that shows as underwear, so this is going back :( It's also a bit itchy if you're at all sensitive.
  • Reviewed by SheShe from NYC metro on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    Wish I read the reviews first as I may have gotten the sizing correct. I am 5'7", 34B, 133lbs and typical size 4-6. I ordered the size small based on sizing and boy is it off. The small fit skin tight, so I have exchanged for a medium which based on anothers review looks like what I should have order all along. Very disaapointing when STP sizing guidance is wrong. Overall quality very nice & consistent with this brand. Good for a layering piece or sleep shirt, not something I would wear on its own.
  • Reviewed by Mad hatter from Massachusetts on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    I love these shirts! I ordered two in medium (I followed the sizing on STP), much to my dismay I had to return and tried the large. I just received them and the fit is now perfect. I noticed the sizing on the packaging was different than STP.

    Here are the chest measurements on the back of this package:

    Small - 34
    Medium - 36
    Large - 38
    Extra large - 40

    These are the correct US sizing on the package!

    I also absolutely love the colors, lace around the neck which gives a nice flare unlike other brands.
    Would highly recommend just make sure you get the right size.
  • Reviewed by PilatesLadyMichele from Tucson on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I have always wanted a quality European made wool undergarment but hesitated due to price. Finally, I made the investment and will never go back! --- This is the perfect layering top or may be worn on its own if you have a trim figure. I am 5'7" 135lbs and wore it Christmas day with jeans. Size M fits me perfectly. It is supremely soft, comfortable, warm and feminine. Will order the Richesse version next.
  • Reviewed by Shopper408 from California on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    It's lightweight and comfortable. It provides warmth without being thick and clingy. A lot of the base layers are crew necks and it's hard to find a good V-neck base layer that doesn't peak under clothes. This one fits the bill.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.