Calida Liberty Boxer Shorts - Combed Cotton Jersey (For Men)

Closeouts. An essential part in your pursuit of happiness? Calida's Liberty boxer shorts, made from soft, comfortable single-jersey knit cotton.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AP from Seattle on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Boxers have a crotch hole. These don't.
    • Best Uses: Women's Shorts
    • Cons: No Crotch hole, Not boxers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Nice fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foxtrot from cambridge, ma on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Nicely made but no fly. I didn't notice that in the catalog
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merlin bear from bryson city, nc on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    they feel soft and wonderful but only time will tell if the lack of a fly will cause an accident in a panicky moment at a urinal! ahahahhaah
    • Cons: They have no fly
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feels very nice, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rakhi's mom from Bellevue on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I am a woman and bought these for myself. They are just what I was looking for. Soft, long enough but not too long, elastic waist fits nicely. I'll use them around the house in summer. No opening (fly). Love love love Calida's cotton things.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ElatedReviewer from Ithaca, NY on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    Really comfy, not the most solid thing in the world but very breathable. Would recommend for sure. The inseam is a bit longer, which would make them more like shorts if they weren't so thin. Again, thin isn't bad in this case.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Al from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Wanted a pair of boxers to sleep in without a fly opening that dont go to my knees. These are high quality and just what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear for me
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louschutz from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I Guess they're stylish but I wear mine INSIDE my pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear INSIDE my Pants, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seusslet from Massachusetts on Monday, March 19, 2012
    fine garment, great comfort, washes nicely
    • Pros: Fine quality durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #