Calida Meet ‘N Greet Camisole - Stretch Cotton Jersey (For Women)

Closeouts. Two delicate buttons top smooth, stretchy cotton jersey in Calida's Meet ‘N Greet camisole, featuring slim, adjustable straps.

  • Calida of Switzerland has been making luxury undergarments and night wear for more than 60 years
  • Fine cotton is spun and knit on precision Swiss machines, producing a buttery-soft fabric that lasts through many seasons of washings
  • Adjustable straps
  • Length: 24" from shoulders (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 94% cotton, 6% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • By Calida of Switzerland
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in Hungary

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mmec from NYC on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    This is unwearable. I ordered a medium and the bust measures 8 inches (!) too large. It's cut as if no one at Calida ever looked at a human form. It's a stretchy fabric (which you would assume would be cut snuggly) that just hangs uncomfortably because of the absolutely awful shape.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from NB Canada on Monday, February 06, 2012
    As with all Calida products, I love them. I do order siZe "M" in Calida instead of my usual size "L". My first choice even for PJ's. Wish their bras would come in larger cup sizes.
    • Best Uses: Base layer, Sleeping
    • Pros: Fine fabric, Great Fit, Soft, Washes well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giff's Mom from Oregon on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    Any item from Calida is reliable
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Very reliable quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from Bethesda, MD on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Good for wearing under warm tops.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Pros: Good for under polarfleec
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margie from Colo mts on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    great service from STP, great pair of pj's, love the material.
    • Cons: Will exchange for small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texasj from WA state on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    I liked the style so much I got both colors and the matching underwear. The size is just right for me (XS, 30" bust). The fabric is on the thin side, but soft, stretchy and comfortable. I bought these with winter layering in mind, but this weight would be right for year-round wear. I find the length is fine for me too, and I'm 5'4".
    • Pros: St
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YJ from Melbourne, Australia on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    I love Calida items especially those made in Hungary, which these are. The cotton is very soft, with a comfortable fit. The black and white trim is a nice effect. Wear as under garments or remove the little button and wear as casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Quality fabric, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crna from pittsburgh, pa on Monday, October 17, 2011
    cute camisole; soft and pretty and the fit is great
  • Reviewed by Kathyg from Denver, CO on Sunday, September 18, 2011
    I bought the black and white checked cami and it looks gorgeous under a black v-neck sweater or under a black cardigan. There is a lot of potential in this piece, no doubt you will find your own way to wear it. It adds an interesting layer, is very comfortable, and can be worn as a pj top if needed. Quality is top-notch.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.