Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Memories Big Shirt - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The subtle frills and comfortable cotton of Calida's Memories big shirt are sure to help you relax into a peaceful evening.

  • Lace collar
  • Rib knit
  • Seven-button placket
  • Lettuce edging on cuffs and hem
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 36" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 94% cotton, 6% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • By Calida of Switzerland
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in Hungary

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Suffolk, VA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    This is a terrific garment! Would buy it again and again. Keeps the arm that stays on top of the covers plenty warm in the winter and love the soft feel of the fabric! Thanks!!!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Very soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtngal from Colorado on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    This nightshirt is soft and comfy to sleep in. It is not warm enough to lounge in but perfect under a comforter.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Santa Rosa, CA on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    I appreciated everything about this garment except
    for the fabric which was not the soft warm cotton
    of my other Calida nightshirts but rather thin
    and rough by comparison.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Not Warm, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Pleasing color, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by otterwoman from SF Bay area on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    A really lovely big shirt... but the stretchy nature of the cotton knit made it too clingy for me. A thin woman would look great in it. Since it has to go back, I haven't laundered it.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Not relaxed fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lovely soft cotton knit, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mustangs sally from Boulder Co on Monday, March 28, 2011
    This is the 3rd Calida Memories shirt I have purchased from STP. I love the fit, the softness, the length. I wear it in the fall, spring and winter and find that it is comfortable for all but the hottest nights (I live in the mountains and do not use AC) had 2 in the dark blue and decided to try the light blue ... my husband of 33 has complimented my on the light blue more than once! This is a very nice product.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mustang sally from Boulder CO on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
    I had purchased this nightgown last year and loved it so much I had to have another. The length is perfect, it washes great and is very soft and comfortable. Perfect weight both for summer and winter
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from Fife lake MI on Tuesday, March 8, 2011
    wear it all the time
    tuck it into jeans or sweats and ready to go
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Everyday wear, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn baby from Bergen County, New Jersey on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    The original shirt had a strong perfumey smaell which was unpleasant. The replacement is fine. It is a good shirt made by a reliable company. I have other nightshirts/nightgowns made by Calida and am pleased with all of them - all purchased from Sierra Trading.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sven from Iowa on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    After washing, it lost its shape and shrunk.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Shrinks, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Portland, Maine on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    I'd order one size down. Had to return mine and order a smaller size.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2