Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Mix and Match Lounge Jacket - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled with a full-snap front, Calida's Mix and Match Lounge jacket is made from butter-soft cotton and features crochet-style trim on the underside of the placket.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.230769 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willow Me from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Enjoy wearing for indoor as well as outdoor use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leafraker from Winston-Salem on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    This is my second. Great for sleeping or for layering with tee shirts and jackets on those days when you dress heavy in the a.m. and shed layers as the day warms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Garden Lady from Seattle, WA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    As usual Calida products are larger for each size than other brands, so I always order the smallest size they make and it fits great. This item washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bassett lover from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I will wear this out with jeans or as a light sweater with casual summer pants. Very nice quality and love the lace detail. Bought in both colors.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LP from Springfield,MO on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Comfortable and soft cotton but wish it was thicker material; bought it to wear at night sleeping during the winter-not sure it will be warm enough; sleeves are long but haven't washed it yet so may shrink
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Sleeves Are Long, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger from Austin, TX on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    This really is nice enough to wear with a pair of slacks or jeans.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Very nice, soft cotton. I am planning to use this for travel as a coverup over my pajamas, with the thought that it's nice enough to wear out as an additional layer if the temperatures are unexpectedly cool.
    • Best Uses: After Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Versatile, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncmtngirl from Beautiful NC mountains on Monday, March 5, 2012
    This shirt just didn't work for me. The neckline was much too large, falling below the neck. Color reef/water was so-so, a bit dull. Returned.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Chicago on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    Nice comfortable ribbed shirt. There is detailing around the snaps in the front which looks very nice. I where this as a run around shirt with jeans. I am 5'7 and the small is a good length and it is not form fitting. It could also be used as a second layer over a t-shirt. Overall happy with the purchase. The purple looks lighter than in the picture.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Marlborough, NH on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    Comfortable and great color.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2