Calida Mix and Match T-Shirt - Stretch Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A simple shirt for enjoying the fine art of lounging, Calida's Mix and Match T-shirt is made from Calida's classic combed cotton with a sprinkle of stretch.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from morrisville, pa on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I originally bought this for sleeping, but it fit nicely so I decided to keep this for wearing outside of bed. I am 5'4" and 125 #. I bought an XS, but if I wanted it for sleep I'd want it larger and looser. Fabric has a nice stretch and is very soft.
  • Reviewed by chelscar from Michigan on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    This is a great shirt - love the fit, style, length and color. It is a little more "yellow" than shown, but is very pretty. There is just enough stretch to make it most comfortable --- comfortable is a word that describes everything "Calida" that I own.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Ohio on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    Found the fabric to be very thin. Sent ot back
  • Reviewed by Melly Bee from Ohio on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    I bought another one of these T-shirts, last week. The fit is generous, as most Calida clothing items are. Great quality and durability, yet the T-shirt is feminine and tailored, as well. Nicely done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frannie from Boulder CO on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Love Calida cotton clothing! Their stuff is so well made. The quality and materials in this t-shirt are superior to other t-shirts out there for the same price. I highly recommend Calida! I should have bought more! I got a medium and wear about a 36B bra and this fits a bit snug, but not in a bulgy way. The stomach is not snug/tight which is just the way I like them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Calida from Byers, CO on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Love It
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CR from Michigan on Monday, December 5, 2011
    Purchased this shirt on recommendations of other reviewers that it could be used as a regular T-shirt. I found the fabric too thin and the shape too boxy. However, as a sleep shirt, it would be a good choice.
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dsd from Rochester,NY on Monday, November 28, 2011
    a very comfortable tee
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skye22 from Setauket, NY on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    Cut skims the body, not body-hugging. Beautiful inky blue color.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the mother of three from CT on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    I am keeping even though it's too big so I can gift it to my mom. She'll love it.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.