Calida Morning Glow Capri Pajamas - Interlock Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. An unveiled secret to ultimate relaxation, Calida's Morning Glow capri pajamas are made of dreamy, supersoft interlock cotton to lend sleeping dreamers or weekend loungers endless comfort.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Best Buy Shopper from Somers, CT on Monday, July 08, 2013
    I bought this set for myself about a month ago. Lately my daughter was complaining that she couldn't find any summer pj's that were appropriate to wear around the house with her 16-22 year old sons. Everything she looked at was either too skimpy, too see-through, or too hot. I bought this set to give to her and can hardly wait to see how pleased she will be. The fit is good, not too tight; soft and flattering; washes well. Great for sleeping and lounging after a day at work.
  • Reviewed by Best Buy Shopper from Somers, CT on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    Calida sleepwear is the best. I am enjoying this set very much, because I have worn it while at B&B's and feel very well covered, yet it is so comfortable. Washes quite well, size is appropriate, and a joy to wear.
  • Reviewed by newyorker56789 from nyc on Friday, June 07, 2013
    bought for a gift and my friend loved it
  • Reviewed by Aerogirl from Texas on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Perfect for me - cotton, covers shoulders, cool for summer.
  • Reviewed by Naphtali from South Carolina on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    Love these pj's! So comfortable and lightweight. Great for cooler nights from spring to summer to fall. If you want flair with comfort but these!
  • Reviewed by Emily W from Boston, MA on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Love these pajamas. The fit is loose and comfortable, and the striped pants give them some pizazz. I have them in red and blue and I prefer the blue.
  • Reviewed by YooperGirl from Upper Michigan on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Calida products are always so well made. These are oh do comfy cotton. The longer tunic type top make it quite stylish for lounging around the house, too!
  • Reviewed by YooperGirl from Upper Michigan on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Calida products are always so well made. These are oh do comfy cotton. The longer tunic type top make it quite stylish for lounging around the house, too!
  • Reviewed by Hidden Barb from Idaho on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Even on a mature lady these are cute. They do run a little small. Usually size small pajamas are a bit too large, but this sz small will not allow any weight gain.

    Hopefully the fabric on this pair of Calidas will wear better than the other pjs I've gotten of that brand. Color remained bright, but tiny holes appeared.
  • Reviewed by Rdt from Virginia on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    These are so cute! Great sales price too. Soft, comfy, not too heavy, and not too long. I finally have jammies I can wear in front of houseguests! They even fit! (And those of us with shoulders, hips, butts, and waists - curvy athletic figures - know that's hard to find!)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.