Calida Morning Glow Short Pajamas - Interlock Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Wake up refreshed and ready for the day after a good night's sleep in the supersoft interlock cotton of Calida's Morning Glow short pajamas.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Who doesn't love a bargain? from Connecticut on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I am 5'5" - 150 lbs. and the medium was the perfect fit (a little loose actually). The cotton is breathable and comfortable. And the look is very cute - for the young at heart. I would highly recommend Calida sleepwear. Oh, and it washed and dried very well too!
  • Reviewed by NorthWest shopper from Vancouver WA on Friday, August 9, 2013
    Very cute. The shirt is a bit long on a petite frame, but still nice looking. The material is so soft, and washes well.
  • Reviewed by susanhu from Pittsburgh,PA on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Calida is the softest night wear! Buy yourself some and enjoy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Compassionate Joy from Fishers, IN on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I wear these to bed at night. I can't wear long sleeves or long pants when I sleep even in the winter because I get too warm. These work for me just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHhiker from NH on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I like the fit but the main reason I love this brand is the material. It is always so soft from the first wearing. Can't beat the price here.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Extradish from Kalamazoo, MI on Friday, September 7, 2012
    I've been wearing these PJs and like them. Fabric is quite soft. The top is more billowy and longer than it looks in the photos, so not terribly flattering, but for my 56 year old self they are fine. The design on the top seems to be silkscreened on, and I am not sure if this will start to come off with repeated washings or not. For what I paid, I am happy with them.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yojpoj from Tacoma, WA on Friday, September 7, 2012
    I had previously purchased The capri length set of these pajamas and came back for more. They are so soft and comfortable that they have become my favorite pajamas. The sizing is generous, but that seems appropriate for sleepwear.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UrbanCowgirl from Knoxville, TN on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I washed this very comfortable PJ set as per the instructions (cold water, hang to dry) and the hem of the top now needs to be ironed in order to make it sit right. This is the first time this has happened to me with a Calida product.

    These are great lounging/traveling PJs as they look like a shorts set.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Reezy from PA on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I'm a size XS and these short pajamas fit just fine!!! Beautiful fabric--soft and nice. I'm very satisfied with them...thank you.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorthernJ from Yukon, Canada on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    At 5'"6 and 150 lbs I debated between the medium and large. I decided to be hopeful and went with the size medium. The bottoms were loose around the waist, but it was the top that was the biggest problem. It was huge! I have swimmer's shoulders and am a 36C and I was swimming in the top. I gave them away to a friend who normally wears a women's XXL. She says they fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews