Calida Motion Meryl® Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. As natural as your own skin, this single-jersey Calida bra is made from breathable Motion Meryl® nylon with a silky-soft hand. Molded padding mirrors your natural shape.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews 3.887096
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen of Troy from CT on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Excellent bra - very comfortable, fits to size, can be used for both sports and as a regular bra. The padding is light and not bulky, but does its job beautifully, so there will be no "headlights" when it is cold. I bouthg two of these bras and wish I got more. Sale price was unbelievable - thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pregnant lady from maine on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I ordered a 75 C (i'm usually a 34C) and it's too small. I'm bummed they're out of my size because I really like the style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Pittsburgh on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    It gets an extra star for coming in smaller sizes, but I should have ordered a size up, as it's too tight around, despite my measurements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwoYellowDogs.Terri from So California on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Too small. Not sure if it is this product or my sizing has changed since my last bra purchase. Seems to be good quality and construction and materials. Unfortunately for me, this is going back. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from St Louis, Mo on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    True to size. Fits well. Very soft. So happy I found this bra. Wish I could buy it in different colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Not much padding, rather a thinnish lining to prevent headlights. This has lift without an underwire...a feat, since I don't usually buy a bra without that, but took a chance because I also bought the bodysuit in the same line. A wee tight at day's end. Washes well.
  • Reviewed by Stp regular from CA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I love this bra. I wore it pre-pregnancy, and it even works as a nursing bra since the cups are so soft (although I'm a smaller size, might not work for larger breasted women). It has the comfort of non- underwire bras but doesn't look like a sports bra.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Washington on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Great product ordered to small a size
  • Reviewed by Northeaster from Northeast on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    It is rare to find a comfortable and sexy bra, but Calida did it in its usual good quality . The only criticism is that the back strap
    Is too narrow and tight.
  • Reviewed by avlhiker from NC on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    This bra is well-made, smooth, nice naturally shaped rounded cups, but it runs very small. I wear a 32-A and had to reorder in size 75-B. The larger size is quite comfortable. It is a little flattening, not "figure-enhancing".
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #