Calida Motion Meryl® Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. As natural as your own skin, this single-jersey Calida bra is made from breathable Motion Meryl® nylon with a silky-soft hand. Molded padding mirrors your natural shape.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwoYellowDogs.Terri from So California on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Too small. Not sure if it is this product or my sizing has changed since my last bra purchase. Seems to be good quality and construction and materials. Unfortunately for me, this is going back. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from St Louis, Mo on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    True to size. Fits well. Very soft. So happy I found this bra. Wish I could buy it in different colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Not much padding, rather a thinnish lining to prevent headlights. This has lift without an underwire...a feat, since I don't usually buy a bra without that, but took a chance because I also bought the bodysuit in the same line. A wee tight at day's end. Washes well.
  • Reviewed by Sierra regular from CA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I love this bra. I wore it pre-pregnancy, and it even works as a nursing bra since the cups are so soft (although I'm a smaller size, might not work for larger breasted women). It has the comfort of non- underwire bras but doesn't look like a sports bra.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Washington on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Great product ordered to small a size
  • Reviewed by Northeast from Northeast on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    It is rare to find a comfortable and sexy bra, but Calida did it in its usual good quality . The only criticism is that the back strap
    Is too narrow and tight.
  • Reviewed by AVLhiker from NC on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    This bra is well-made, smooth, nice naturally shaped rounded cups, but it runs very small. I wear a 32-A and had to reorder in size 75-B. The larger size is quite comfortable. It is a little flattening, not "figure-enhancing".
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    This bra was not what I was expecting from Calida. Their sleepwear is usually soft and of great quality. This bra wasn't the least bit comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Diane from Chicago on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    I like the material and the fit is good. No complaints at all.
  • Reviewed by Homew4 from San Diego on Friday, August 02, 2013
    I'm happy to find a bra that fits me! I'm an A cup but I'm heavy so I need a size 38 band. I purchased this in 85A and its perfect! The only complaint is there's itchy stiching right at the bottom bust line where the underwire is. But I'm so thrilled to have a bra that fits and is flattering that I don't care about the stitching. The material is smooth and soft.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.