Calida Motion Meryl® Skinlife Underwear - Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. Made to keep up with your active lifestyle, Calida's Motion underwear briefs feature the softness, breathability and stretch of Meryl® Skinlife nylon, interwoven with ultrafine silver particles for odor and bacteria control.

  • Calida of Switzerland has been making luxury undergarments and night wear for more than 60 years
  • Breathable Meryl® nylon is a silky, ultrafine fiber that produces a very soft hand
  • Fabric: 47% Meryl® nylon, 43% cotton, 10% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • By Calida of Switzerland
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Panty Guide

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRS from eastern shore of MD on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Every day I don't wear white pants, I love these underpants.
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual, Everyday, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Detroit on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Comfy, nice fabric.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Gunks from NY on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Second time ordering these, great for working out as fabric breaths and stays in place.
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual dresser from Southwest Kansas on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    Comfortable to wear!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Gunks from NY on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Great for workouts, light weight. re ordered more!
    • Best Uses: Athletic
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A shopper from Albuquerque on Monday, March 26, 2012
    The fabric is sturdy, fast-drying, and absorbent. The only problem is that the elastic in the legs is a bit loose (though my thighs are on the large side) which makes them slip and give "wedgies" occasionally.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by bluestocking from USA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I usually wear a size 8 or 10 pant, or a medium, but according to the size chart I wore a small in this. I wish I had gone ahead and ordered the medium. I will keep them, but they are a little smaller than I would prefer.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T'sa from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    I bought a pair of these to have something breathable for running and ended up buying six more because they were so comfortable!!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soon to be traveler from Mad River, CA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    These panties won't stay put. I am very disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Slides Up
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Nice Colors, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moosh from Australia on Monday, January 23, 2012
    Its a shame, the sizing rendered these useless for me, far too big.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #