Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Ocean View Pajamas - V-Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. It's impossible to overstate the appeal of Calida's exceptional cotton, and these Ocean View pajamas serve it up with stripes and trim that impart a maritime flavor.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by KateMN from Minneapolis on Monday, February 24, 2014
    We both love Calida products. Don't be confused by the "slim cut" description. They are not any different than other Calida pjs my husband owns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Home on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I haven't worn them yet.
    They are for summer.
    The material is a bit more rough than previous sets.
    Otherwise, they appear to be the same which is why I ordered them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soldonfm from Paradise Valley, AZ on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Great quality. I thought the size M/L was medium large. It's medium long which doesn't matter for sleepwear but maybe would be a problem if someone intended to use this as lounge wear. I thought they were so good I bought another pair.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CM from Long Island City, New York on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I live in these around the house. My uniform.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great looking, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiger from fredericksburg, tx. on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    all positives!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Third Pair. These are great PJs!! No brainer!! Best ones on the market and at a great STP deal!!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by faca from somers on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    how do you use a pj, certainly for sleeping, It's nice and comfy and warm
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghislaine from Oro Valley,AZ on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I had to return the first one for M/L meant medium extra long to my surprise and it was much too long.The medium one is perfect.I like Calida PJ very much.They are wonderful.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghis from Oro Valley on Friday, March 9, 2012
    I love Calida PJ but in the sizing of it,you had a M,a M/L and a L.I chose the M/L thinking it was a middle size but it came as a medium Extra Long!I You should specify that it is a medium Extra Long!! Ireturned for exchange and the Medium is perfect!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: