Calida Off Shore Single-Jersey Pajamas - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of amazingly soft and breathable single-jersey cotton, the Calida Off Shore pajamas provides fantastic comfort for evening lounging.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-27 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Franko from Indiana on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    I have several sets of Calidas and find them to be really comfortable for sleeping and lounging.

    I recommend these highly.
  • Reviewed by jim b from Phoenix on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I love these pajam as! They are very soft and comfortabble. They do not shrink and stay soft with washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Greenville, SC on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I bought these for my husband after looking for MONTHS to find some short PJs to replace the ancient ratty ones he had. He loves them, glad I got him 3 pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Australia on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    stylish - excellent quality all pluses with these
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heavy sleeper from Maine on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I'm told that when the wearer gets up in the middle of the night, it takes a few seconds to figure out that there is no fly to open and other measures are necessary.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xraygun from xraygun@yahoo.com on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Nice sleepwear at a great price. I was pleasantly surprised that the XL size fit me well even after washing. I had worried about shrinkage because of low price, but nice tailoring and good cloth here folks!!! Very well made garments.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mushroom guy from port townsend wa on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Great lightweight
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by group harmony man from Bayonne N.J. on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    The p.j. I where for sleeping, but could use them for a short set.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by idahochukar from Boise,ID on Friday, August 24, 2012
    warm weather sleeping
    • Best Uses: Warm Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yo from Galveston,Tx. on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Great product as always with Sierra Trading Post and great value.
    • Best Uses: After Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lola from Port Townsned Wa on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    The fabric is so thin and nice
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dewey from Bucks County, PA on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    Everything was first class - the ordering process right to the product delivery, customer service and the product itself.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I have several of these Calida pajamas. This one was the Off Shore single-jersey, short sleeve model. They are all made of very soft, breathable cotton. They are very comfortable. And the price was incredible for, what I think are, the best PJs on the market!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Nice feel, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountaingirl from hendersonville, nc on Sunday, August 05, 2012
    The only bad thing about these are that I have to change out of them in the morning. Never used to be a pajama guy until my girl got me some
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from East Central Florida on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Great for Florida weather
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKS from Kansas on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    Calida is quality. Thank-you.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Springfield, NJ on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    My husband really appreciated the quality of these new pjs. Well done!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Walker in Davis from Davis, CA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Comfortable, soft, fits well for a good night's sleep.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paleolith from Tallahassee FL on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    It's hard to find short men's PJs, as apparently fashion has shifted to other types of nightwear. So it's great to find a comfortable PJ at a very reasonable price. I only wish there were a choice of color.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by herrmann from florida on Monday, June 04, 2012
    the comfort
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henrybeach from Jacksonville, Fl on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I wear 34" waist pants, M - L shirts. Ordered L, perfectly sized for me.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frog from Fairfax, VA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    The calidas pajamas are very comfortable, well made. They are made of very good cotton fabric. The color combinations quite well matched. I have calida for summer and calida for winter.
    The pajamas look and fit so well that you can go arond wearing them around the house.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Ohio on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Fast delivery
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G Cano from Oregon on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Very acceptable to someone who rarely wears bed clothing.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Getting the early paper, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BamBam from San Antonio,TX on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Gave as a gift to my husband. We both admire how it goes beyond sleeping . Can use as lounging as well. Very pleased with the Calida brand so much so that shipped my brother a pair for his birthday!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ccherd from Chicagoland on Saturday, April 07, 2012
    bought several sets for my husband as I know Calida means quality. Beautiful fabric in a quality, well made garment. Is true to size, he loves the 100% cotton, comfortable yet light weight for layering. More style than a typical pajama.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Layering, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lj from Fla on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    My favorite pjs
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-27 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.