Calida Off Shore Single-Jersey Pajamas - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of amazingly soft and breathable single-jersey cotton, the Calida Off Shore pajamas provides fantastic comfort for evening lounging.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Franko from Indiana on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    I have several sets of Calidas and find them to be really comfortable for sleeping and lounging.

    I recommend these highly.
  • Reviewed by jim b from Phoenix on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I love these pajam as! They are very soft and comfortabble. They do not shrink and stay soft with washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Greenville, SC on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I bought these for my husband after looking for MONTHS to find some short PJs to replace the ancient ratty ones he had. He loves them, glad I got him 3 pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Australia on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    stylish - excellent quality all pluses with these
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heavy sleeper from Maine on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I'm told that when the wearer gets up in the middle of the night, it takes a few seconds to figure out that there is no fly to open and other measures are necessary.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xraygun from xraygun@yahoo.com on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Nice sleepwear at a great price. I was pleasantly surprised that the XL size fit me well even after washing. I had worried about shrinkage because of low price, but nice tailoring and good cloth here folks!!! Very well made garments.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mushroom guy from port townsend wa on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Great lightweight
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by group harmony man from Bayonne N.J. on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    The p.j. I where for sleeping, but could use them for a short set.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by idahochukar from Boise,ID on Friday, August 24, 2012
    warm weather sleeping
    • Best Uses: Warm Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yo from Galveston,Tx. on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Great product as always with Sierra Trading Post and great value.
    • Best Uses: After Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.