Calida Opium Capri Pajamas - Stretch Micromodal®, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Calida's Opium capri pajamas are so soft... they're practically intoxicating! Silky and smooth, stretch Micromodal® is graced with elegant satin trim on the neckline, cuffs and notched drawstring sides.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nord from NZ on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Very nice quality
    True to size
    Rather a light greyish blue, colour not as pictured
  • Reviewed by Reid1 from West Virginia on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I have been purchasing Calida pajamas for several years now. All that I have purchased have been from Sierra Trading Post. Due to their quality and most of all comfort, I only buy the Calida brand. They also last forever.
  • Reviewed by meditator from illinois on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    very soft, thin fabric. would prefer without the side ties, but beautifully made overall.
  • Reviewed by MaryMike from San Francisco on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I'm so pleased with this set. Pretty, practical, and super comfortable. Looks good too.
    The fabric is deliciously soft. Think i'll order another one in a different color.
    Size-wise, though i usually order large for items (I'm 5'8" i have a large ribcage), i ordered
    this in a Medium and it is just right. It helps that this is not a form fitting outfit, very relaxed.
    A large probably would have been too big.
  • Reviewed by princessloulou from NJ on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Bottoms really high waisted???? Ties on the side weird and awkward?? Returned
  • Reviewed by Juanita Frijol from San Diego on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I love these pajamas -- they are very comfortable and wash beautifully. I ordered a pair in each color a while ago, and just ordered a third pair because it turns out that my *cat* also loves these pajamas. Those dangling drawstrings are very enticing to a kitty.
  • Reviewed by Lisa Lovechild from South Dakota on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    The description of this item is accurate. These are the softest, coziest pajamas ever! usually wear a small bottom and medium top. I ordered a small and they fit comfortably top and bottom. I would recommend these pjs to everyone!
  • Reviewed by Roadrunner from North Carolina on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Though I had to exchange these for a larger size, I love this pair of pjs. They're soft, comfortable and almost weightless, and great for the fall weather. They might even be light enough for warmer weather. I only wish other colors had been available.
  • Reviewed by Honey from North Carolina on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    My husband bought me these for me and I absolutely love them. They are vey comfortable and slide around nicely under bed sheets with no uncomfortable bunching up like some pj's do. They are also true to size. You will be very happy with these.
  • Reviewed by standingwolf from Long Island on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    My current favorite pajamas!
    These are perfect for hot summer nights and they are oh so soft.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.