Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Pure Stretch Cotton Bra - Underwire (For Women)

Closeouts. A variegated drop stitch puts some pleasing texture into this crimson Pure Stretch Calida bra, made from their signature cotton jersey.

  • Calida of Switzerland has been making luxury undergarments and night wear for more than 60 years
  • Fine combed cotton is spun and knit on precision Swiss machines, producing a buttery-soft fabric that lasts through many seasons of washings
  • Molded padding mirrors your natural shape
  • Underwire support
  • Adjustable straps
  • Fabric: 89% cotton, 11% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • By Calida of Switzerland
  • Made in Hungary

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.441176 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleo from Webster,NH on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Perfect fit - love the cotton. This bra is very well constructed, and comfortable. It was a great deal on STP, but I'm looking for more next time I need a bra. Goodby Victoria's Secret.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTed from Vermont on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    I have been looking for comfortable everyday bras. This one is very nice. The jury is still out for me as to whether or not I really like underwire bras. That is why I only gave this bra 4 stars. Otherwise, it's a good choice for comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ilana from San Francisco on Sunday, August 16, 2015
    I love the feel of Calida's garments. I have replaced all of my undergarments with Calida products. The feel and fit is wonderful! Thank you Calida for such lovely fabrics and fit and than you Sierra Trading Post for making it affordable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJPT from Midwest on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    I wear 38C and this bra runs small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flanfan from San Francisco on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    This bra feels like I'm not wearing a bra, it's that comfortable. Doesn't ride up, doesn't have a mind of it's own. I wash them by hand and hang to dry as the machine is too harsh on something delicate like this. But this is no problem for me. I wouldn't buy any other brand of bra on-lne. Even buying other brands in stores don't fit as well as Calida. So happy with Calida, glad I discovered it on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Santa Barbara on Friday, September 19, 2014
    This is a very nice bra. In the right size it would be very comfortable. Based on reviews I ordered a
    larger cup size and it was too big. Partly my fault I'm still trying to figure out what my appropriate bra
    size is. They say that many women are not wearing a correctly sized bra -- me included.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Cup was too slightly big at my usual size 75C. I am somewhere between a 75 B and C, but I think the B would be too small.
    Though it has an underwire, the support was 'eh'; not like other Calida bras that I have. Nicely made bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse lover from Northern California on Friday, July 25, 2014
    This is a VERY comfortable bra....I love the fact that the straps stay in place....I have narrow shoulders, and sometimes this is a problem for me with some bras. Great price from STP, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi from Pennsylvania on Monday, July 7, 2014
    I did not give 5 stars because since such a big deal is made about the luxury Swiss cotton, I expected the cups to be lined with a thin cotton layer. They are not. But, the fit is really nice. The bra is thin and close to the body, very comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate Needs to Walk More from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Perfect for everyday wear. After receiving the first one, I got back online and ordered a second one.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4