Calida Regatta Pajamas - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect night wear for the classy gent, Calida's Regatta pajamas boast handsome style plus the exquisite comfort of interlock cotton.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-21 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by hans from vt on Friday, June 07, 2013
    calida is the best fabric! so soft and super dense weave. i absolutely adore everything calida... pajamas, boxers, shirts. these pajamas are heavier / stiffer fabric than other calida that I have which are more squishy fabric. these are no less soft, just seemingly denser weave
  • Reviewed by Sebastien from New Orleans on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Good-looking set. Shorts are a nice length, and the fit is very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by zemka from nyc on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    very good quality of fabric and good style and cut , however I should order one size bigger.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    My husband has complained for years that he wished he could find cotton knit pajamas, like the knit ones he wore as a kid - none of the department stores carry them. Then a couple of years ago I stumbled upon the Calida pj's that Sierra Trading Post carries. He. Loves. Them. They're not only extremely comfy but very well made and come in an array of colors/patterns. And they also come in the short sleeve/short summer style. Perfect.
  • Reviewed by GarM from PDX on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Very comfortable and high quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Pittsburgh on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Just very comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cjr,VT from Vermont on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    another great, soft Calida product! Soft, true to size and washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by em43ang from Lincoln, NE on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Lots of sleepwear stretches after sleeping in it. This does as well a bit but then wash it and it regains its shape. This is my second set. Got one for Christmas and had to get another set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rog from Sedona, AZ on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    They are fine pj's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VA-Cacher from Washington, DC on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I am not typically a pajamas wearer but I am becoming one with these pajamas. Very comfortable and they don't bunch up when sleeping. Also, they seem to regulate temperature very well. I plan to buy another set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from South Florida on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I have very positive things to say about the pajamas that basicly reflect the comments of the other reviewers. My special case is that I live in south Florida. I needed short sleeve pajamas. Incredibly I could only find winter ones at the Palm Beach Gardens Mall, a very high-end mall here. These are great for the climate. They are comfortable. Even though I never thought handsomeness was a priority for pajamas, they are refined and elegant. They're perfect for anyone who wants to look their best, even in pajamas.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xraygun from xraygun@yahoo.com on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Nice sleepwear at a great price. I was pleasantly surprised that the XL size fit me well even after washing. I had worried about shrinkage because of low price, but nice tailoring and good cloth here folks!!! Very well made garments.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pastorpoet from Block Island RI on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    These are a little on the classic/upscale side, but I love them because the cotton knit is so smooth and silky and cool to the touch.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Griff's Goonies from Tennessee on Monday, August 13, 2012
    None
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Long shorts
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tom from Washington, DC on Saturday, August 04, 2012
    These are really soft, nice cotton. A little bit warmer than cheaper garments of similar thickness, but not too warm for summer.

    I found the shirt oversized relative to the shorts (I'm a 32 waist, 36 chest, and the M shorts are none too big but the M shirt is pretty baggy), not a big deal for sleepwear though.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyinrev from Columbus, MS on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    Great for sleeping
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Very soft feel, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the Engineer from Mississippi on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    You'd pay and arm and leg for Calida products in Europe. I know...I was just there.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: A cool to touch cotton, Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by light traveller from South Dakota on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    I got these for my husband before our vacation, and he loves them! He wants more.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minutes by the Hour from Provincetown, MA on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Highly recommended for non-airconditioning nights.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LarryU from Harrisburg, PA on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    All-around excellent and comfortable warm-weather pajamas. The only minor complaint is that they're a little tight in the thighs, but my thighs are larger than most. I've owned several sets of Calida pajamas and they've always been top-notch. I will purchase again.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: attractive, High Quality, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clover from Washington, DC on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Calida cotton knits are the best quality.
    • Best Uses: hot nights, Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-21 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.