Calida Relax Cuffed Pajamas - Heavy Interlock Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Kick back and get comfortable in Calida's Relax cuffed pajamas, featuring heavy interlock cotton for soft, warm comfort on cool evenings.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    The color is aptly described as "drab", but the fabric and construction are great. My husband loves the banded sleeves and ankles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leo geo from bloomfield hills, michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    ordered for my father and he loves them.. so i ordered another. don't want to deprive the man who never said "no" to me… EVER
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid do it your selfer from Washington on Monday, May 5, 2014
    These are truly an exceptional qulity pajama and at the price a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutman from California on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    Yes the color pattern does remind one of Star Trek. The pajamas are built to last and while being thinner on material than past Calida pajamas I have purchased they are quite warm on cooler nights.
  • Reviewed by Florida Guy from Florida on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I overcame my reluctance to buying a Star Trek look-alike uniform because I love Calida pajamas. These are as comfortable as the last pair I bought and well made. I'm 5' 9" 180, and the large this time is too big in the shoulders and chest. It's not a big problem for PJs so I'll keep them because they are a very good value at this price. But I am less satisfied with both the look (not as classy) and the sizing this time around.
  • Reviewed by Sparky from NC on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    The reviews said these were very warm so I was a bit hesitant to buy them since I am warm natured. However, they are great. Not too hot, but keep me toasty. They are well made and look nice. Could be used for a Star Trek uniform for Halloween, which is a plus. My only complaint is no pockets in the pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I bought these for my fiance for Christmas. He says they're the best pair of pj's he's ever owned! He also uses them for lounging. These have been washed a few times and still look brand new. Everything about them is perfect. The ribbed cuffs make short arms and short legs not an issue. The thicker knit fabric is perfect for cooler weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich the Gardener from Walnut Creek, CA on Monday, January 7, 2013
    The outstanding thing about this product is that it has cuffs, thus the sleeves and pant legs don't ride up while sleeping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Shepherdstown, WV on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Calida pajamas are so good, it's all I will wear any more. Applies to all styles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossil lover from South Bend IN on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These hold up very well in the wash. They are quite comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.