Calida Relax Cuffed Pajamas - Heavy Interlock Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Kick back and get comfortable in Calida's Relax cuffed pajamas, featuring heavy interlock cotton for soft, warm comfort on cool evenings.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haifisch from New York on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    The pajamas certainly are comfortable and (Star Trek aside) look good. There are 2 quirks, however. First, although listed as for men, they have no fly, a small annoyance. Second, while the arms, chest and neck are a perfect fit for my 5' 8" body, the top is long enough to double as a night shirt.

    Those issues aside, they are well made and practical. So, when winter comes, I have a new favorite PJ to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WillME from Portland, ME on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Attractive colors. Pants are, as usual, a bit flimsy. Top is nice material but a bit tighter than expected. Prefer pajamas to be looser.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    The color is aptly described as "drab", but the fabric and construction are great. My husband loves the banded sleeves and ankles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leo geo from bloomfield hills, michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    ordered for my father and he loves them.. so i ordered another. don't want to deprive the man who never said "no" to me… EVER
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid do it your selfer from Washington on Monday, May 05, 2014
    These are truly an exceptional qulity pajama and at the price a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutman from California on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    Yes the color pattern does remind one of Star Trek. The pajamas are built to last and while being thinner on material than past Calida pajamas I have purchased they are quite warm on cooler nights.
  • Reviewed by Florida Guy from Florida on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I overcame my reluctance to buying a Star Trek look-alike uniform because I love Calida pajamas. These are as comfortable as the last pair I bought and well made. I'm 5' 9" 180, and the large this time is too big in the shoulders and chest. It's not a big problem for PJs so I'll keep them because they are a very good value at this price. But I am less satisfied with both the look (not as classy) and the sizing this time around.
  • Reviewed by Sparky from NC on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    The reviews said these were very warm so I was a bit hesitant to buy them since I am warm natured. However, they are great. Not too hot, but keep me toasty. They are well made and look nice. Could be used for a Star Trek uniform for Halloween, which is a plus. My only complaint is no pockets in the pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I bought these for my fiance for Christmas. He says they're the best pair of pj's he's ever owned! He also uses them for lounging. These have been washed a few times and still look brand new. Everything about them is perfect. The ribbed cuffs make short arms and short legs not an issue. The thicker knit fabric is perfect for cooler weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich the Gardener from Walnut Creek, CA on Monday, January 07, 2013
    The outstanding thing about this product is that it has cuffs, thus the sleeves and pant legs don't ride up while sleeping.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.