Calida Relax Cuffed Pajamas - Heavy Interlock Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Kick back and get comfortable in Calida's Relax cuffed pajamas, featuring heavy interlock cotton for soft, warm comfort on cool evenings.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Library.Logger from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I love the feel of the fabric...very smooth, nicely stretchy. I'm a tall woman, and it's hard to find tall women's clothing that isn't totally for 20-somethings, or priced out of my range, so I was happy to find these in a style I prefer. And to the reviewer who said her husband would have preferred the with a fly...I don't miss it at all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from New York on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    No fly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, Mi on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I have probably ordered enough of the Calida brand pajamas fronm STP to last my entire life!! They are the best you can buy both from a comfort standpoint and overall fit. I normally wear a large size shirt and briefs, but in Calidas I usually order the XL sizes, just to get the extra relaxing comfort. Plus cotton always shrinks over time, though the Calidas shrink less than other cotton PJs. The Calida Relax cuffed pajamas are made of a heavy interlock cotton fabric and feature long sleeves. They are soft, warm, comfortable and great on those cool winter nights. If you find Calida pajamas in your size on sale, get them!! You will see how much better they feel and wear the cheaper brands. This was another great deal on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haifisch from New York on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    The pajamas certainly are comfortable and (Star Trek aside) look good. There are 2 quirks, however. First, although listed as for men, they have no fly, a small annoyance. Second, while the arms, chest and neck are a perfect fit for my 5' 8" body, the top is long enough to double as a night shirt.

    Those issues aside, they are well made and practical. So, when winter comes, I have a new favorite PJ to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WillME from Portland, ME on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Attractive colors. Pants are, as usual, a bit flimsy. Top is nice material but a bit tighter than expected. Prefer pajamas to be looser.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    The color is aptly described as "drab", but the fabric and construction are great. My husband loves the banded sleeves and ankles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leo geo from bloomfield hills, michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    ordered for my father and he loves them.. so i ordered another. don't want to deprive the man who never said "no" to me… EVER
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid do it your selfer from Washington on Monday, May 5, 2014
    These are truly an exceptional qulity pajama and at the price a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutman from California on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    Yes the color pattern does remind one of Star Trek. The pajamas are built to last and while being thinner on material than past Calida pajamas I have purchased they are quite warm on cooler nights.
  • Reviewed by Work Around the House Guy from Florida on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I overcame my reluctance to buying a Star Trek look-alike uniform because I love Calida pajamas. These are as comfortable as the last pair I bought and well made. I'm 5' 9" 180, and the large this time is too big in the shoulders and chest. It's not a big problem for PJs so I'll keep them because they are a very good value at this price. But I am less satisfied with both the look (not as classy) and the sizing this time around.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.