Calida Relax Pajamas - Heavy Interlock Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Kick back and get comfortable in Calida's Relax pajamas, featuring heavy interlock cotton for soft, warm comfort on cool evenings.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by GB Bob from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    I have always had good luck with Calida products. These are no exception they fit well and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Bought similar pajamas for a gift last fall, and now he wants more! They quickly became his favorite, as they are very soft and comfortable for sleeping. Also, because they are pure, knit cotton (and no polyester) they breathe well and allow for nighttime perspiration to evaporate freely. These pajamas are heavier than his other Calidas, but he says that's fine because they're warm even during the winter. The henley style neckline would be his first choice. He now prefers Calida pajamas over anything else and has requested another pair or two. He likes them to fit a little bit loosely for sleeping -- not always easy to find for a bodybuilder who is 6'2" and 200 pounds, with a 50" chest -- and he also likes to put everything in the clothes dryer, so I sized up to the 2XL for him. Good decision. Calida is fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JamesG from Lexington, Virginia on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    The quality of Calida is superb.

    I now don't even consider other pajama brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edwin the gardener from Houston, TX on Monday, February 04, 2013
    These pants give lots of room for movement without binding, something I often encounter with pajamas. These warm, soft pajamas are comfortable in every way. Plus they did not shrink when washed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee comfy! from Nevada City, CA on Monday, February 04, 2013
    The designer should have included an open front placket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minutes by the Hour from Provincetown, MA on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Was purchased for my husband who is short and inherited by my son-in-law who is not. Also my husband's objection to all Calida pajama bottoms is that they have no fly. Imagine that is so they can be a unisex garment.......but he doesn't like that facet of the bottoms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Areuuvee from Rotterdam, NL on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Excellent pajamas
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker 2 from Holmdel, NJ on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I can always trust that a Calida product will be well made, never shrink or fade, very comfortable and last practically forever.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Mom from Providence, RI on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    I bought the pajamas for my husband. The colors are elegant, the fit is perfect. The cotton material is not as heavy--and, consequently, not as warm-- as I expected it to be from the product description, but it is soft and my husband likes his pajamas.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by as the crow flies from dickson tn on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Great fit & feel
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.