Calida Sea Coast Nightshirt - Cotton Jersey, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Nautical stripes and a roomy, relaxed fit set the course for style and comfort in Calida's Sea Coast nightshirt, made of lightweight combed cotton with a supersoft hand.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Nightshirt Fan from Arizona on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    Liked fabric, design,but boy even the size small is too big. Frustrated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So,Cal Sherry from So, CAl on Friday, April 11, 2014
    LOVE this sleep shirt! I is very well-made, with good quality fabric. The fit seems to run very true to size and the shirt has a little style to it. I would definitely buy from this company again.
  • Reviewed by Maggie from California on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Very well constructed, runs slightly large, but washes beautifully. Being petitie, it's a little long but I really love it!
  • Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I use these as bathing suit cover-ups at hotels. They pack up nicely and look fine for walking around. I have several of the calida nightshirts for that purpose.
  • Reviewed by ??????? from ??????, ?????? on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Good quality knitwear, bright colors, feminine silhouette. I height 166, the length of the knee. I wear a size M or 8, very good.
  • Reviewed by bsb212 from Australia on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Better than expected and good quality too
  • Reviewed by Vicki from Australia on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    very comfortable and washes well and nice roomy fit for sleeping.
  • Reviewed by Happy with it from Ohio on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I almost didn't order this because others complained that the fabric was stiff. Yes, when I opened the package it was - but immediately I threw it in the laundry and it came out extremely soft, like a favorite old t-shirt. I like the fit and hang, too. I can see where it doesn't offer any help in hiding a chunky figure, but I'm slender so it doesn't look "boxy" on me as others have described. On me it's got movement and swing, and is bright, cheerful and cute. I dinged it one star just because the arm cuff seams are a little scratchy. I've always slept in super soft over-sized t-shirts, but I wanted something more feminine and attractive and this definitely fills the bill. Also, as others have said, it looks like a dress so I can answer the door in it or wear it out on the patio while enjoying morning coffee and journaling time.
  • Reviewed by Scarlet from Colorado on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    The look, the fit, the comfort of this nightshirt are just what I wanted. I like it so much that I ordered two more!
  • Reviewed by Jodi from Michigan on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I love Calida cotton. It washes beautifully and just gets softer and softer. This product runs true to size. It's actually so cute I could wear it as a sun dress.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.