Calida Sensation Nightshirt - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. An elegant print with a hint of the Orient, Calida's Sensation big shirt is a Swiss cotton indulgence you'll love wearing when the day is done.

Average Rating based on 88 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in MO Town from St Louis, MO on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    This is the silkiest fabric of the Calida nightgowns, as far as mid-weight goes. According to what I have read about Calida here (and what they were known for--superior cotton fabrics that are smooth as silk)--this is the silkiest Calida nightgown I have bought so far. I have since bought this same nightgown in the longer length and a different color because I liked it so much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nydana8 from Forest Hills, NY on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I got the Small, but it was more like a Large. Way too big. The red is a beautiful shade, but the white pattern is just not right as far as its design and shade of white. The white is much too bright and it clashes. Very disappointing. Otherwise, the cotton quality is superb. I just do not understand why Calida does not come up with better designs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Low maintenance Mama from Upstate, New York on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Calida cotton is usually soft but this is exceptionally soft and smooth and washes beautifully .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor woman from Windsor, ca on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Great nightgown and it breathes yet still is warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allabask from OH on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    feels just right
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diva from Lake Placid on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I washed it in the washing machine, but hung it to dry. I had tried a smaller size and it shrank. Soft no matter what.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from midwest on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I am 5' 6" and 127 lbs. The small fit perfectly and was very comfortable for sleeping. I like the bright red design and the soft feel of the fabric
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fine Workmanship Pretty, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanners from Illinois on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    This is exactly what I was looking for. Typical good Calida quality. I wear a size small and this fits great with enough movement for sleeping, but nice feminine lines that are attractive. I wish this one came in other colors!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoo99 from Cleveland OH on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I was disappointed that this was too tight in the waist for me so I had to return it. The cotton was really lovely and I liked the print. I feel like this was less generously cut than most Calida nightgowns, of which I have quite a collection.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Denver, CO on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    This nightshirt is perfect for cool weather. I love Calida because the inside is always finished as well as the outside. Never a scratchy or bulky seam, which makes for a great night of sleep.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #