Calida Sensations Single Jersey Camisole - Padded Underwire (For Women)

Closeouts. An indulgent camisole with the benefit of padding and underwire support, Calida's Sensations single jersey camisole is made from a luxurious breathable nylon, constructed for maximum comfort and utility under your sheer summer tops.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berkshire grandma from Berkshires, MA on Friday, December 05, 2014
    The camisole is perfect for those cooler day;s when I would otherwise need a camisole as an extra layer. The material is pleasantly smooth and comfortable. This is the second one I have bought - I saw they were close to being out of stock and the price had come down. Calida is my favorite brand for sleepwear and underwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MLK from Chicago on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    I am a 34a and it fits me well. Smooth under clothes and more comfortable than a plain bra in non-summer weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellie from Los Angeles on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Great layered under another tank, and no tacky bra strap showing
  • Reviewed by Deb at the Lake from North Georgia on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I'm a 36B but ordered the C cup and it was a great fit. In my opinion the 36 was a little too snug and I was going to try a 38C but they were all gone.
    The fabric is well worth the price and the white is indeed not see through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I wear a 34B and went with the size 80B which worked well. 75 was just too tight. Nicely made like all Calida. The white one will work well under sheer summer blouses. I'm almost 5'9" and it's a nice length for me. Not all camis work for tall people!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlondieK from Virgin Islands on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    The top itself is cute, but trying to figure out your size is difficult. I wear a 32b, 5'7", 135 lbs(usually wear a xs to small in tops), so based on this I ordered the 70B.....well, it fits, but it's a little snug for my preference. That being said, I still wear it as an underlayer. Being small chested, I like having a little padding in a bra/top. The padding is not overwhelming, but is just enough. I would recommend ordering up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smanda from Minnesota on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I bought this for my sister in a 80B and it looked as though it would fit her. She says it's too small so I will return and get the 85B...will let you know,, l
  • Reviewed by Linda from Texas on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Thes camisole is very comfortable and gives me a smooth look under t-shirts and sweaters. It is nice enough that I can wear it under a jacket without needing a blouse over it
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    Wow, is this ever comfortable. It's definitely true to size as STP calls out in their specifications - an 80B fits my 36B self perfectly. I'll be back for more!
  • Reviewed by LS from Arizona on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    This is a good quality cami, I orded according to the size chart and it fits well - I am 5'5", 123 lbs, 36B and I got the 80B. However the ruching in the front is a little strange - when the cami is on all the ruching is squished in between the cups and it's kind of pointless. You might as well be wearing a regular bra. I bought it to wear under sweaters (it does provide good coverage, no "show-though") so it really doesn't matter, but I wouldn't wear it on its own, or under an open shirt where you could see the top. Not that kind of cami.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.