Calida Single Jersey Elastic Underwire Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Calida's Single Jersey elastic underwire bra offers soft and silky support.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    This bra was not what I was expecting from Calida. It wasn't the least bit comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD Super Shopper from San Diego, CA on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I purchased this for my youngest sister who is still developing into her figure. She's owns more trendy looking lower end bras. I LOVE Calida's consistent quality especially the fabric in their undergarments. When she tried it on she was delighted. It fits perfect, very flattering and very comfortable. She called it the best bra ever. I purchased the vivid orange as it's her favorite color.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnie from Suburban Philadelphia on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    It is difficult to find a bras this size, with cup A. It is great under T-shirts but not under white shirts.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, T-Shirts
    • Cons: Only available in orange
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tourist Everyday from San Francisco on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Great, I mean GREAT, fit! I trust this brand so much I will never buy any other brand online.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by rejectranch from graham,nc on Saturday, May 05, 2012
    I am in my 50's, wear a 36 A. More padded than I expected, but that is probably a good thing. The cup fit is great but will be too small if you are between an A and B. orange is the only color in this size. It is bright enough to be a bathing suit top.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Color
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by trying to be comfotrtable from Rochester, NY on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    I have worn this several times. I wish these Europeans would learn from the US that woman do not like that pesky size tag on their spine! I cut it off. However while wearing it there is something else back there [closure side]that is scratchy. I believe it's what they sewed the bra with.I will attempt to cover that part with some soft fabric as a result. I wish I could give a better review but I have worn more comfortable USA company bras for far longer time w/no discomfort @ all for = or cheaper price.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Poor sewing engineering, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mermy from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, August 26, 2011
    Calida never disappoints in terms of both fit and quality of fabric and sewing.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mermy from Indianapolis, IN on Monday, July 11, 2011
    This Italian-made bra has an excellent fit and makes a perfect wardrobe staple for everyday wear. It looks pretty, too, even though it has no lace or other embellishment.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunny from ny on Monday, July 11, 2011
    my favorite go to bra for everything. very flattering for smaller figures.
    smooth, no seams.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dana from Ventura on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    Nice bra, nice contour, true to size but the orange is VERY NEON. Just FYI... :) Your significant other will see you coming from across the master suite from 300 yards away- lol
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #