Calida Sirena Bikini Top - Underwire (For Women)

Closeouts. The slightly lustrous fabric of Calida's Sirena bikini top sets the stage for hours of (stylish) fun in the sun.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Almaty Diver from Indonesia on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I really wanted to like this top, but in black, it looks like a bra. Perhaps in another color it would be different. I'm a big Calida fan, and did keep a different Calida swimsuit top.
  • Reviewed by benihana from California on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I'm a 34B and this top couldn't fit me in a million years. The strap that goes around the neck isn't adjustable, and the top doesn't even reach the um...parts it's supposed to be covering. This is for very small frames - I'm 5'7/120 lbs and it's tiny. Gorgeous though. The color and style are great. Sorry to send it back.
  • Reviewed by Claudia from California on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    It was difficult to know what size to purchase. I wear a 34A bra. I ordered the Small, which was labled size 38 on the package. I initially thought the 38 corresponded to a U.S. bra size, but it is actually a European 38. The top fits fine and looks great. It works kind of like a push-up bra and so it creates cleavage where I normally have none. I love the fabric, color, and design.
  • Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I got this because it was a great deal and the style looked great. The fit is overall tight so it makes it seem very pushed together. I used my bra size so it should be close and I read the reviews too. I would not get this type of top if you are large busted because the cups are too close together. I am keeping it because the return didn't make sense with the price.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    I tried this in both the S and M. The Small C-cup is probably a 32/34C, and the Med C-cup is probably a 34D/36C. The medium had significantly more coverage than the small. But the medium has enough coverage and support. I only wish the bottoms were still available, but it's black...so I hope to find something compatible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Mommy from Templeton, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Having a history of ordering from Calida for sleepwear, I know that they tend to run a bit big. I wear a 34A, but ordered a 34B because it's all that was available. It fits PERFECTLY! So, in this case, I guess Calida runs small. The top is perfect for me since I wanted structure without a ton of padding. It's classic, the halter doesn't give me a headache, and it's the perfect amount of coverage. I'm over the moon that I found this suit! I plan to wear it for a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach walker from West Virginia on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    beautiful swimsuit top, fits very well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Jonesy from Wyoming on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Has a nice fit, like a bra. Even comes in cup sizes. Is sized small. I ordered a 10 and it fits. I am usually an 8. Pretty color and style, but VERY revealing- low cut. Not sure I want my kids to see me in this!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #