Calida Soft Cotton Nightgown - Interlock Cotton, Satin Trim, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The blissful interlock cotton knit of this nightgown from Calida is adorned with satin trim, tonal embroidery and gathers at the bodice for a heavenly drape.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by olive Oyl from san jose, ca on Friday, April 11, 2014
    The woman who likes this gown is a true believer in inner beauty

    Why?
    I look like a giant over-pleated lampshade on the outside, while being cocooned in a silky heaven on the inside.


    "Every thread feels like silk, every stitch looks like a dish rag"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite shopper from Houston, Texas on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    The front bodice is very scratchy behind the embroidered Calinda detail. I ordered the XS and it is roomy but not too much. I will probably wear it after swimming or showering because of the area of scratchiness and don't think I'll be able to sleep comfortably in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by classy nan from South Dakota on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    My mum , sis and I all love Callida . Such wonderful cotton and crew neck design . We all love the short sleeves and voluminous cut from a crew neck yoke . I don't like the blue , always buy pink but Sierra's price was right and comfort comes first .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardengal from Berkeley, CA on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I love this style Calida nightgown. This is my fourth. They are soft against your skin, full enough not to ride up and leave you with cold legs while you're sleeping and they wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from Monroe, NC on Monday, November 05, 2012
    This is the third nightgown of this type I have purchased, and I also purchased one as a gift. They are wonderful; you will be very pleased.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knoxgal from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Beautiful fabric and nice design. Only problem is it fits me like a tent.

    I would recommend to a larger friend but not anyone who is average or petite in size.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Toooo Big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by La Nookretta from San Carlos, CA on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    This nightgown is the greatest - soft, comfortable (always have loved Calida's gowns)and all cotton! The price point is excellent for such a high quality. The floral design isn't loud or garish. It would be perfect for a Hawaiian vacation or anyplace else where it's warm. Even to lounge in, you'd feel pretty glamorous.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moonsong from Amherst, MA on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    This nightgown is soft and comfortable, perfect for cool summer nights. Also great for lounging in. Great price, too.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sada from Mandeville LA on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I love these Calida nightgowns. Great fabric--very comfortable for summer in air conditioning.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MUDGE from BRISTOL RI on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I LOVE THE CALF LENGTH
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.