Calida Spring Short Pajamas - Interlock Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Calida's Spring short pajamas broadcast the sweet hope of spring through floral-shaped buttons, a modern floral pattern, and smooth, lightweight interlock cotton.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Moon Dancer from Michigan on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Love these pajamas! Very good quality that will ensure these pj's will last through many washings. Soft comfort and pretty colors. I like that the shorts are a bit longer than boxer style pj bottoms. This was my first Calida purchase and I bought 3 pairs due to the positive comments....I'm glad I did!
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    These pajamas are well made, wonderful soft cotton knit, and very cute. Like everything I've tried in Calida, the tops are generally on the big side (I usually wear size medium, but a Small in Calida is plenty big). I ordered this in size Small, the top is perfect, the bottoms are a bit too small for pajamas, as I usually wear a size medium in pants. I'm going to keep them, but do wish the tops and bottoms were sized more similarly. Another Calida pajama I bought, in size Medium, is huge in the top and a bit big in the medium. Four stars, not five, because of the sizing. Still, beautiful pajamas at a great price.
  • Reviewed by HouseofChandler from Richmond, Virginia on Monday, March 04, 2013
    I love the quality of Calida fabrics, and the attention to detail that Calida puts in the manufacturing of their garments. Sadly, the pants of this two piece garment was too small and so I had to return the set.. I am 5'4" and normally wear a size 8. I'm pear shaped meaning I'm heavier on the bottom. I usually wear a top a size smaller. For me, Calida one piece gowns are better for my body type. If I purchase a size medium so the pants fit then the top will be too large for my comfort..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozzie from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    So glad I purchased these PJs. Wonderfully soft cotton and fit!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Oz from Dallas, TX on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Very soft cotton ... just as advertised. Extremely pleased.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Richmond, VA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    My wife just loves Calida pajamas!!! They are so soft and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fabric is so very soft, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Chick from Califormia on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I bought these pajamas to wear in a setting where I was sharing a room and needed something less revealing than a nightgown. These were extremely comfortable both for sleeping and lounging around and were nice looking. I would definitely buy them again!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by God is good from Denver, CO on Friday, April 20, 2012
    These PJs fit great, wash great, sleep great. I am 52, 5'10", 150lbs and have had trouble with sleeping sets that are either too short, too warm, too scratchy, too tight, too revealing, or wrinkle when washed/dried. I am pleased to say that this set was NOT any of that and I am delighted.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Long enough, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BG from ohio on Friday, April 06, 2012
    I really love they way these pajamas feel. Very soft and just the right fit
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches from Durango, CO on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    These PJs are great for warm nights.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.