Calida St. Barbara Pajama Set - Interlock Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lazy mornings on the deck are the perfect occasion for finding comfort, and Calida's St. Barbara pajamas of ultrasoft interlock cotton will get you there quick.

  • Top:
  • Ribbon of five decorative buttons on left shoulder
  • Short sleeves
  • Length: 27" (based on small)
  • Bottoms:
  • Elastic waistband
  • Natural waist
  • Inseam: 8"
  • Fabric:
  • Cotton
  • Machine wash/dry
  • By Calida of Switzerland
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodinville GS mom from Woodinville, WA on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I can't believe how soft and cozy these pajamas are! The cotton is very smooth and dense, but light weight. I was super pleased with the shorts because they weren't boxy. They came to about 2 inches above my knees and had a nice taylored look to them, but weren't confining.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sky from MA/RI on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I was looking for summer pajamas and these are great. I love Calida products. Just order one size down with all of their clothes. I'm 5'6, 130 lbs and take a medium.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spoiled by 'old' Calida from Big Bend N FL on Monday, April 23, 2012
    The color has intrigued me for some time. The design of traditional Calida gown makes Extra Small roomy enough even for a size 14. So I ordered Med. Would have reordered if it was soft fabric typical of Calida sleepwear. Returned them instead.
    • Cons: Cut tight through hips, Not soft
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryB from Atl, GA on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    This is generously cut. Normally an 8-10 med would be too small on top for me but I followed the reviews that said it ran big and a med fit great.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by savvey shopper from green valley, ct on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    comfy for sleeping and not too warm.\quick shipping
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marty from houston tx on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    excellent product
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual player from Baltimore MD. on Monday, December 12, 2011
    generously sized, elastic waist has ribbons for tightening, stitching is tight, not sloppy as seen in cheap brands, lightweight fabric- overall well-made, comfy p.j.s
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mat from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    I love the fabric, super soft with just enough stretch. The fit is perfect and I love the length of the shorts, just above the knee. So glad I ordered this set!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown on Monday, November 14, 2011
    This is a gift for granddaughter, and I will keep it for her summer birthday. The fabric is beautiful and soft, and it's a very basic design. Calida is a great brand and holds up well.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Redhead from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Both the top and the bottom are very long-which is actually OK for me as many short pajamas are too skimpy on my long legs. This item would not work on someone who is petite. The styling is better for more mature women. The material is quit soft, but not flimsy, and is good for sensitive skin.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.