Calida Striped Knit Pajamas - V-Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll be pleasantly surprised by the superfine hand of Calida's pajamas -- knit from long-staple cotton in a lightweight, single-jersey fabric.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nan from Rhode Island on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    They seem to be well made and my husband said he liked them except for one thing-no fly. Is that an omission or is that because they are knit? If he did not want them, I would have taken them to use. Will ot be wasted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sleepy in Hastings from NY on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Very comfortable and cozy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    The usual high quality Calida offers...nice material and manufacturing, no doubt these will last for years! I ordered these for my husband in his regular size--they fit well, look nice and he likes them!
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CotutiTim from cape cod on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Very comfortable and useful.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Tallmadge, OH on Friday, March 09, 2012
    I would buy more of this brand. For colder nights though, I would prefer a heavier material. No fly bottoms are very hard to find, something I prefer and these are perfect. These pajamas are extremely soft and comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Material a bit too thin, Shrinks a little, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    I bought this Calida Striped Knit Pajamas, V-Neck, Long Sleeve, by Calida, so my wife would have something I actually want for next Christmas. So, I will give it to her in a few months to wrap up for Christmas. It is stylish, soft and feels very luxurious. It never hurts to get your Christmas shopping out of the way early, when the sales are on!!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Use Top Around House
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Versatile, Warm, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigBlockMan from Chandler, Az on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    First pair of pajamas I've owned which I can actually sleep in. These are amazingly comfortable and good looking.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kame from sedona arizona on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    3rd different calida pj,s, I like all. super soft and well made.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the lover from Willard, Utah on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    My wife loves them & me in them, what more can I say.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rpm from silver spring, MD on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    My husband loves these pajamas! Very stylish. Highly recommended
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Very good looking, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.