Calida Sunrise Big Shirt - Interlock Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Miniature, contrast-colored diamond shapes pattern Calida's Sunrise big shirt -- a superbly soft way to travel to dreamland, thanks to durable and smooth interlock cotton.

  • Calida of Switzerland has been making luxury undergarments and night wear for more than 60 years
  • Fine combed cotton is spun and knit on precision Swiss machines, producing a buttery-soft fabric that lasts through many seasons of washings
  • Satin piping on placket, chest pocket and notched cuffs
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 36" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • By Calida of Switzerland
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason borne from vermont on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I absolutly love this brand. Quality with extreme comfort. Very impressed with workmanship. Only negative would be the red did fade after first wash. Still pretty but not as bright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosie traveler from nyc on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I bought one and then bought a second color. One to keep at my son's house for when I visit. I like long sleeves so that my arms are comfortable. The sleeves are too long--but with the way the cuffs are they just roll over and hold so no shortening needed. I am very happy with the feel of calida products.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    Just like the name states it is a "Big Shirt" Don't expect a tailored cut.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zoo keeper from westchester county, ny on Monday, February 20, 2012
    This is my second Calida purchase from ST. I could never afford the full price Calida costs and that was way I never bought any of their products. I love being able to get such high end pajamas and undergarments at such reasonable prices. Thanks ST!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from Hawthorne CA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    The beat night shirt.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penguinesque from New England on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    The only comment I have, is that the buttons down the front make for a gappy closure. The buttons are not necessary and keep me from giving this nightshirt a "five" rating.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joco from chicago on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    Wonderful material. i used it as a robe in the hospital. Like most Calida items it runs large. Order at least one full size down.
    • Best Uses: As a nightshirt or robe, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Can wear as a robe, Comfortable, Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from nyc on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I like the contrast piping, fabric is soft and hems are double stitched. Excellent quality
    • Best Uses: Hanging Out, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jer from NC on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Excellent sleep shirt that is extremely comfortable. My wife loves it.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm Chick from Temple, Tx on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Received the pajamas for Christmas so I ordered the nightshirt as well. Love the look and the quality just a bit shorter than I like.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: A little to short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.