Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Swetlana Single Jersey Lounge Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. What's special about Calida's Swetlana shirt is the relaxed, lounge-ready fit and the amazing fabric -- a skin-soft, lightly warming blend of modal, wool and spandex.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Bought an xsmall and was concerned it would be too small, as I usually wear a medium and occasionally a small. The xsmall fits well. It is soft, light, and comfortable. There is a chiffon-like trim around the neckline that adds a nice touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rakhi's Mom from Bellevue, WA on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    I love love love Calida and, thanks to STP, have a lot - I mean A LOT - of it. Gowns, shirts, camisoles, pajamas. I wanted to love these shirts and had in mind numerous ways to wear them - under big men's shirts that I love to wear partially buttoned up, over shorts in summer or over simple spaghetti strapped long dresses as a bit of cover up on hot days. What I don't like about them is that they are quite thin. They will be great under shirts but not so great as a top with shorts or summer pants. But, hey, I ordered both colors and, at the price I got, I'm keeping both. I hope and pray STP does not ever stop carrying Calida. And that Calida does not stop making things out of beautiful cotton. And, hey, STP - I'd so love if you would carry more Hanro!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Santa Barbara on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    I use this for sleeping and lounging and the sheer, but very high quality material keeps
    me warm and lays nicely over the drawstring bottoms I wear. It's beautifully made. The
    gray color coordinates perfectly with the layers of other clothes I wear with it. Haven't
    washed it yet, but I'll be sure to handle it with care - cold water wash and hang dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young minded almost senior from Massachusetts on Friday, October 17, 2014
    love the soft fabric and pretty color. Love this top!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from Nevada on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Exactly what I wanted - pretty color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EL from near Seattle, WA on Friday, August 1, 2014
    I love this shirt for comfortable sleeping on warm evenings, or under a light robe. Feels like I have hardly anything on. The only thing I would change is make it a couple of inches longer, in case anyone were to glimpse me through the window! It's longer than a typical shirt, perhaps akin to a [...] skirt. But comfort-wise, wonderful. The wool in the fabric does not make it hot or itchy -- it's cool and soft, and very high quality. Runs very large, like all Calida sleep shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meditator from illinois on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Order 2 sizes smaller than you usually wear. I ordered the gray color and liked it so much that I ordered the pink also. My teenage daughter saw it, and now she has both colors also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from Florida on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Very comfortable, soft and lightweight. True to size. I wear an XS and it fit well, but it is clingy...so it is more like a nightshirt than a "lounging around others" shirt. Good for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gmalala from Northern Nevada on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    This shirt is great for wearing around the house but I won't wear it out in public as it highlights every bump and bulge. I love Calida's under garments for their durability and softness.
  • Reviewed by Mtn AZ from AZ on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    The fabric is lovely, but the trim makes it too uncomfortable to keep. Sad.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2