Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Thema Hero Pajamas - Heavy Cotton Interlock, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Calida's Thema Hero pajamas of heavy cotton interlock have the same softness as cotton jersey, but a slightly heavier feel and enhanced durability.

  • Peached finish for even more softness
  • Top:
  • Long sleeves
  • Bottoms:
  • Elasticized waistband
  • Fabric:
  • Cotton
  • Machine wash/dry
  • By Calida of Switzerland
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 51 reviews 4.607843 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunrise from KY on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    comfort, quality of construction and fabric
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse lover from northern California. on Monday, June 20, 2011
    I bought these for my husband who usually prefers button up pjs, but I am trying to switch him over to pull over knits, which I think I've done, as he LOVES these. They are not too short in the legs and arms, with no skimping on the size(he ususlly takes a medium, but the small fits fine with room to spare) plus they are very well made and very comfortable. I bought several pairs for him, and also for gifts as you can't beat the price for a really high quality product. I love STP!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney, Australia on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    Excellent PJs, comfortable and goodlooking, with good winter weight cotton knit. I plan to buy the other colour.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by socalgal from orange co ca on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    Got for my Dad. Haven't washed them or worn them. So far they look fine. They are not thick.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pilotarrow from Sequim, WA on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Concern with red in wash
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, No annoying buttons, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjbkitty from Hudsonville, Michigan on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    Well-contructed, extremely comfortable to wear around the house and sleeping.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, No shinkage, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from San Jose, CA on Monday, March 28, 2011
    I was hoping these would be similar to my 10-year old Calida ribbed soft cotton pajamas. They weren't, but they are still O.K.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from NY on Monday, March 28, 2011
    Definitely a great set from Calida!!! My husband looks handsome in these.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fred from atlanta on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    best PJs yet
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Marlborough, NH on Friday, March 18, 2011
    The quality of the workmanship and the super-soft and cozy cotton make this the perfect pajama. Great fit. My husband is very pleased.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6