Calida Therma Liberty Polo Shirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Calida's Therma Liberty polo shirt has a racing stripe and will keep you cool and dry when taking a ride with the top down thanks to its breathable cotton fibers.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Miss D from British Columbia on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    For the price, this shirt is very nice and fit my boyfriend quite well. The material is good quality and the look and pattern work well for his slender build. Fits to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD Suer Shopper from San Diego, CA on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I purchased this for my brother - 6ft and skinny. The small fits in the way he's wearing clothes these days, without being clingy or girlishly tight. He loved the colors (blue and green stripe) and remarked how soft and light it was. I am a fan of Calida and was really happy to find this at such a great price. I'll probably buy another if available in his size.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from Canada on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Fit my husband to a T. Good length as he is over 6' with a long torso. Love the brand.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Lounging, With shorts
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SENIOR GOLFER from TN on Monday, March 05, 2012
    VERY TRIM CUT AND THIN MATERIAL. I WOULD QUESTION DURABILITY. STP PRICE IS WHY I TRIED THIS BUT I HIGHLY QUESTION THE VALIDITY OF LIST PRICE. WILL RETURN
    • Cons: Small, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tennis guy from peidmont, nc on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    comfortable shirt for when a collar is required
    • Best Uses: Good tennis shirt
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dori from San Diego, CA on Friday, December 09, 2011
    This shirt I bought for my husband. The quality was much better than I had thought it would be. It looks fantastic on my husband and the quality is wonderful. I would buy more but not too many other styles. I would highly recommend buying this shirt; you will not be disappointed! It looks sharp!!!!
    • Best Uses: Great for going out, Sharp look
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great quaity and look, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by eswope from Kaneohe, Hawaii on Sunday, December 04, 2011
    I bought my son one of these a few months ago, and he wears it several times a week (whenever it is clean(! When I commented on that he said he liked how soft it is. My kids have grown up in high quality cotton (almost exclusively calida or Hanna anderson). They are somewhat spoiled re: high quality cotton clothing. Calida is his favorite, and this shirt is as good as any we have gotten (and we have bought many). I wish there were more patterns, as I know that with a "back-up" he will be wearing it every day if possible. Terrific price for 5his brand too!
    • Best Uses: Every day
    • Cons: Would love more patterns
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jambonoo from lexington, ky on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    stylish!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DWB from The Heartland on Friday, May 20, 2011
    My husband loves this shirt for casual wear. It is very well made and the fabric has the look of a high end shirt.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pilottriumph from Eugene OR on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    This is a well made and stylish shirt but it seems to run big. I would order one size smaller than normal.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.