Calida Turtle Bay Capri Pajamas - Interlock Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Masters in the art of refined, comfortable pajamas, Calida delivers another winning addition with the Turtle Bay capri pajamas -- perfect for slumbering or lounging.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by FlLady from Florida on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    The quality is unbelievable. So soft and comfortable. Sizing is accurate. I loved my first set in this brand I quickly purchased 3 more in other styles. Love them.
  • Reviewed by HouseofChandler from Richmond, Virginia on Monday, March 04, 2013
    The Calida brand quality is excellent. However, the pants of this two piece set was too small, and sadly will be returned. I have purchase many Calida items, and I find the pants of the two piece sets narrow in the hips and thighs, and the tops are generously sized. I would highly recommend the Calida Brand, but know that the sizing or cut of the garment is not consistent and depends on the the style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nodnyc from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    I love Calida products, but this set felt too boxy and shapeless, so I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jomaxal from Mt. Pleasant, MI on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    They are so soft and comfortable!!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cmmbrat from Denver on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Purchased these pajamas for post surgery recovery. Very comfortable and attractive.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imoma from Atlanta, Ga on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Modest & cute
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lagata1 from massachusetts on Monday, August 27, 2012
    comfy, soft that wonderful Calida cotton--love them. I was suprised that the size chart was accurate but it was--the M is really big for an American M, but fits me to a T
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alyssa73 from Waukesha, WI on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    I love Calinda pajamas... too bad there was only one color in my size.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Endo from Nashville on Friday, August 10, 2012
    I got these for my wife. They seem to run a bit large. She loves them because they are so comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogpaddle from Southern California on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    Appealing and rather witty menswear styling: man's undershirt white top and classic striped PJ bottoms, in that lush Calida soft PJ material Perfect for lounging and sleeping, and breakfast too.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.