Underwear is underwear--until you discover Calida pajamas and underwear. Calida of Switzerland selects the finest combed cotton available, then spins and knits the luxurious fibers on precision machines. Combine quality materials and techniques with nearly seamless designs and the result is a line of super-soft underwear and pajamas you'll lounge in for hours and wear for years. Since 1941, Calida of Switzerland has helped Europeans drift off into blissful sleep--and now that relaxing comfort can be yours at a price that won’t give your wallet ... Learn more about Calida nightmares! Also look at Calida shirts, which are just as soft as their underwear and designed to provide climate control for your body. Calida workout shirts lend an athletic look, while Calida casual shirts and tank tops are designed for your lounging pleasure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 14580 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1458 »
  • 1-10 of 14580 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EmeraldCity Gal from Seattle on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Calida almost never disappoints. This nightshirt is perfect. No frills, just incredibly soft and comfortable. Perfect length. I have purchased many Calida nightshirts from STP over the years. When shopping I alway look to see if this simple style is available. I am 5'7" and weigh 150lbs, heavier around the hips and I wear small in everything from Calida, including underpants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Czak5 from Calif on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Softest, most comfortable lounge or sleepwear I've ever tried-& has a pocket and fits specified
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    My second pair - I love these comfortable, versatile pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    I ordered up one size from my usual Calida small (I'm a medium in most other brands), and found to my pleasure that this wasn't too large. I love the green. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Comfy jammies!! This gown fits true to Calida sizing, as shown on the STP website, and the longer length will keep it down on my lower person as I snooze. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pakkmom from Pakkmom on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Decided to try 3 products from Calida though I had never ordered this brand before. Love the softness and quality of this night shirt. Ordered the Med which was quite long on me (5'2", 145 lbs) and was a bit large until I washed it. It was still too long for my tastes (mid calf on me), so I hemmed it above the knee. Perfect, length, wonderful breathable softness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pakkmom from Pakkmom on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    First time ordering Calida products. They seemed a bit large when received (I'm 5'2", 145 lbs) and ordered the Med. After washing, there was some shrinkage and while still a bit loose and long I prefer my tops longer and the sleeves and legs are cuffed so that makes them stay out of the way. Calida cotton is very soft and breathable and I love the comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Texas on Monday, December 22, 2014
    These are great pajamas for warmer weather. As always, the picture and description are very accurate, and they are the reliable high quality Calida material and craftsmanship.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Wisconsin on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Delicate and detailed beautifully. Please continue carrying Calida brand for products not made in China.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Texas on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    I've ordered many Calida garments from Sierra Trading Post and have never been disappointed - except, perhaps, in the sizing - some items were just too big. I am a size 0, and this gown in xxs fits perfectly. As always, STP descriptions and photos are very accurate. This is a great little gown for hot summer nights.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1458 »
  • 1-10 of 14580 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;