Underwear is underwear--until you discover Calida pajamas and underwear. Calida of Switzerland selects the finest combed cotton available, then spins and knits the luxurious fibers on precision machines. Combine quality materials and techniques with nearly seamless designs and the result is a line of super-soft underwear and pajamas you'll lounge in for hours and wear for years. Since 1941, Calida of Switzerland has helped Europeans drift off into blissful sleep--and now that relaxing comfort can be yours at a price that won’t give your wallet ... Learn more about Calida nightmares! Also look at Calida shirts, which are just as soft as their underwear and designed to provide climate control for your body. Calida workout shirts lend an athletic look, while Calida casual shirts and tank tops are designed for your lounging pleasure. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1532
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peri from PA on Monday, May 2, 2016
    their made in Hungary nighties are the very softest I have ever had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, May 2, 2016
    I have enjoyed some of Calida's lacy camisoles in years past, and am so pleased to see them back here again! It fits like a dream and has very pretty (and soft) lace. Grab one while you can!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, May 2, 2016
    I just love these! So soft and comfortable. Fits true to size (especially if you follow the numeric size info provided by STP!).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Friday, April 29, 2016
    Very comfortable and soft but day-glo pink (Pink Havens color). I did not want to wash panties by themselves or have my other underwear turn pink, so returned. Would definitely keep in a more subtle color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wbb from Calif on Friday, April 29, 2016
    This is a very nice gown but I do prefer the one with buttons as it allows for more movement. Bought one in size large and it is a very generous fit but lovely print/pattern, etc. Expect only the best from Calida, esp. their products that are made in Hungary! Good price on a gown I know will last for several years. 100% cotton makes this a hard deal to beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wbb from Calif on Friday, April 29, 2016
    Bought a size large wondering if it would be too small but they are way too big and I had no option to return them for a refund. Makes me sad as I've bought this same brand of briefs made by Calida in Hungary before and yes, I still have them. Should have bought a size medium and I'd be set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wbb from Calif on Friday, April 29, 2016
    Great nightshirt! Been buying these for years and they last for years too. They are made in Hungary, so you know the size will be correct. They are properly sized and the fabric is 100% cotton and very soft. Can't beat Calida for sleepwear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLS from Seattle on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    Comfortable, well made and pretty underwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swiss cheese from IL on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    Sierra has been my favorite source for pjs by Calida. This item is lightweight and comfortable, but the color pattern of the top matches neither the picture online nor the picture on the package. A disappointment, but not serious enough to correct via extra shipping costs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Monday, April 25, 2016
    Neither pinstripes nor lace is really my thing, but this bra fits and flatters me so beautifully I bought another. (Note: the purple is darker than the picture, but gorgeous.) There's a reason I bought bras not to my styling preferences: If it existed, I would wear bra size 38AA. Luckily, I can mostly get away with 36A, but since the cup sizes the letters represent get bigger as the band size does, 38A often features cups that swim on my wee girls (with a super-comfy band, alas). Some Calida bras work--maybe it's the European sizing system--so here at STP, I try every one that looks workable. This bra WOOORKS.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1532
;