Underwear is underwear--until you discover Calida pajamas and underwear. Calida of Switzerland selects the finest combed cotton available, then spins and knits the luxurious fibers on precision machines. Combine quality materials and techniques with nearly seamless designs and the result is a line of super-soft underwear and pajamas you'll lounge in for hours and wear for years. Since 1941, Calida of Switzerland has helped Europeans drift off into blissful sleep--and now that relaxing comfort can be yours at a price that won’t give your wallet ... Learn more about Calida nightmares! Also look at Calida shirts, which are just as soft as their underwear and designed to provide climate control for your body. Calida workout shirts lend an athletic look, while Calida casual shirts and tank tops are designed for your lounging pleasure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1487 »
  • 1-10 of 14865 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runrungail from Rochester, NY on Monday, April 27, 2015
    This nightshirt feels better than silk. It is super soft. My only caveat is the size. I am 5'4", 135 lbs, and had to exchange the medium (which was bigger than a tent) for an xs (which is just right).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn girl from Idaho on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    the fit and material (I love calida cotton!) is super. The ad is misleading, as in my book it is not "heavy" cotton, but lightweight. My other one i wore for 10 years finally wore out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanna from Raleigh, North Carolina on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    I have ordered the Calida briefs from Sierra for well over ten years now. You cannot beat their price for one thing, but more importantly these briefs last for years even with machine washing (hand washing recommended), they stay in place, feel like your own skin, and the elastic doesn't press into your skin. What more could you ask for if you prefer wearing cotton briefs?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foolishgoose from Cambridge, MA on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    It's been several years since I purchased anything made by Calida, but with a recent coupon this camisole (which I've been eyeing for awhile and happened to be available in my size, xx-small) was a good price. I was moved by another customer saying that it is very soft, as well as the generally good reviews. When I first opened the package, the camisole seemed a bit scratchy, but I put it through the wash before wearing it and have been sleeping in it every night since. I thought the adjustable straps would bother me but they don't, and the jersey is very soft. My only complaint, which is minor since it happens with other camisoles, is that it hits my torso at an awkward length that causes it to bunch up a bit and show a little midriff. Oh well, crop tops are in fashion these days, but during winter it will be a bit drafty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    These cute undies are also comfortable. Be aware that the back side is a see-thru mesh, though not obscenely so.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    What a pity that this very cute camisole is dreadful to wear. The trim is extremely stiff rubs around arm holes and across chest. shucks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda the model from California on Monday, April 20, 2015
    The panties are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Oklahoma on Friday, April 17, 2015
    These are really nice bras and bought 2 on clearance but had to return them because of fit. I ordered a 36 (80 euro) C cup. All my bras are 36 C but these were about an inch shorter on each of the clasp sides measured to my other bras. It fit but was too snug to be comfortable for long. I also bought a Calida Comfort bra and returned for same issue. I reordered in both in 38 C (85) and hope those fit cause they seem like great bras.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Chicago on Friday, April 17, 2015
    Nicely knit jersey. I'm a trim 32" waist, 150lb and the medium is a great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billsbills from Upstate NY on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    These pjs feel wonderful when when you put them on. The plaid is very crisp. They have more stretch than I'd expect in 100% cotton, and are not as thick and nappy as I'd imagined. They are tightly woven, which for me means that I sometimes feel hot and sweaty in them ? most people will not have that issue.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1487 »
  • 1-10 of 14865 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;