Calispia Artisan Tank Top - Stretch Cotton Jersey, Shelf Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. While the contrast stitching and Chinese-inspired embroidery bring a touch of unique style to Calispia's Artisan tank top, it's the amazing power stretch fabric and shelf lining that adds the shape and excellent support you need in a workout garment.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rudy from Newbury on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Well-made, but similar comments as others; small fitting and doesn't completely cover tummy. But I like it and I'll wear it to exercise and around the house, and maybe under something at times.
  • Reviewed by busy mom from Oregon on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    This top is very cute! The fit is perfect and the fabric is a sturdy material that feels like it will hold up for a long time. High quality.
  • Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Paid attention to other reviews and ordered size up. Fits well but on the smallish size and I wear it to my Nia dance class and always receive compliments. It's a very cute style. Pay careful attention to the photo in the description showing where the shirt falls. I'm 5'5 and it comes to my belly button and rides up a bit while exercising but I am ok with this during class. If I wore it out in the community I'd likely wear a sweater over it.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from New York, NY on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I usually wear a size 6-8 and ordered the size S, and it's a little too tight all over. Returning for a size M. It's a really cute top.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JO from Denver, CO on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Love the style, and the shelf bra works well if you are a small B cup or smaller, but it was way too short in the torso. It rides up during yoga. I am 5'4" and 125 and am wearing a medium.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan Dives from Maui, HI on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    This is a super comfortable top for light exercise - yoga, zumba, and casual wear. It looks great and feels fantastic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike commuter from Austin, TX on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    The fit was really constricting, although the dimensions seemed about right. Maybe someone else wouldn't mind being held in by "power-stretch fabric" but I prefer workout garments that offer more comfort rather than a Spanx-y feeling!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Codder from Cape Cod on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    These are really cute tops- great fabric and details. I bought in both brown and black and like both. The double layer in front is not a bra, just extra coverage so I wear a bra with them. I would definitely recommend as long as you either plan to wear a bra or don't need one for support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forestlady from foghollow on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
    The cut and details on this piece are lovely. I will wear this with jeans and skirts as well as yoga pants. Very flattering top, like it was made for me. If large chested, consider ordering a size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.